EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$9.29

Savings of: $2.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3356291 on Nov 28, 2011

Washes well, smells OK, nice to know I am not putting chemicals on my skin when washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

me gusta...

Posted by Reviewer3181183 on Nov 28, 2011

un buen jabon natural, muy suave, me gusta usar lo como gel de ducha, deja la piel suave y hidratada con un buen olor a hierbas.Lo he probado para lavar mi pelo, pero no me deja el pelo limpio de todo, yo tengo el pelo normal , tirando a graso, paro a mi marido le ha ido bien lavar se el pelo con este jabon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed results

Posted by Reviewer1083102 on Nov 26, 2011

I really like how well this soap cleans, and so does my husband. However, I had to stop using it because my face was breaking out, which is very unusual for me. It works fine for my husband, though, and he's generally the one with problem skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3118745 on Nov 22, 2011

my skin like it, but it make very poor foam

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Pure Black Soap with Organic Shea Butter

Posted by Reviewer3184566 on Nov 16, 2011

Product was good, but saw that is was concentrated and wanted to get "Pure" product. I did not know it was concentrated. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1958109 on Nov 11, 2011

Smells like a simple soap, colour is brown, a little watery for me, but I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3167653 on Oct 30, 2011

Good product - not as hydrating as I was hoping. Also with the watery consistency- I go through bottles way too fast. Will be looking for a different soap for my shower routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1278968 on Oct 21, 2011

I use it for facial wash mostly and it works great on my skin. I tried it for hair shampoo and hands wash and it's really good. Has specific smell, but I like it. Will order again definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

momethanjnr

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Oct 05, 2011

lovely liquid soap no harsh chemicals will definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!!

Posted by Reviewer3056614 on Oct 03, 2011

Very liquid. But very good))

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 143 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »