EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$9.29

Savings of: $2.10 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is my second order

Posted by Reviewer1217610 on Jan 26, 2012

great. this product became part of my life !

Was this review helpful to you?

me gusta...

Posted by Reviewer3181183 on Nov 28, 2011

un buen jabon natural, muy suave, me gusta usar lo como gel de ducha, deja la piel suave y hidratada con un buen olor a hierbas.Lo he probado para lavar mi pelo, pero no me deja el pelo limpio de todo, yo tengo el pelo normal , tirando a graso, paro a mi marido le ha ido bien lavar se el pelo con este jabon.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3118745 on Nov 22, 2011

my skin like it, but it make very poor foam

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful soap

Posted by Reviewer2402712 on Mar 11, 2012

I've been using it to add to the bath and it's very nice. Doesn't dry out my skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Mar 05, 2012

Very gentle, smell is interesting, not unpleasant, just unfamiliar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my skin!

Posted by marjaana on Feb 23, 2012

Using black soap products (this and the ones from Nubian Heritage) has really helped me with my acne prone skin. My skin is clearer and has calmed down. This is also very affordable. The only downside is the smell, but you get used to it in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2973570 on Mar 01, 2012

This soap is very good. It dosen't dry you skin like ordinary soaps but i didn't found it so amazing because i have always used moisturizing soap. Only thing i didn't like that it was too runny. Overall very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed results

Posted by Reviewer1083102 on Nov 26, 2011

I really like how well this soap cleans, and so does my husband. However, I had to stop using it because my face was breaking out, which is very unusual for me. It works fine for my husband, though, and he's generally the one with problem skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer3078014 on Nov 30, 2011

It was too fluid I tought it would be thicker

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay...

Posted by Reviewer1020979 on Jul 24, 2012

I purchased it because the usual black soap I use was not in stock. It cleans fine however it may be a little too basic on the ph scale, so I dilute it 1:1 with water. I won't be repurchasing but it's nice to have as a stand by.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 145 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »