EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dr. Wood's is an EXCELLENT value for money

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 28, 2015

Got introduced to Dr. Wood's over Dr. Bonner's about 5 years ago. This formula is concentrated and smells and feels luxurious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr.Woods Pure Peppermint Soap

Posted by 5263411365639902829 on May 12, 2015

I love this soap.My nephew loves the smell and asks to take a bath when he stays over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by 5532055768146856572 on Jan 14, 2015

i have been using the Tea tree castile soap for quite sometimes, and now looking for a change. So i bought the almond and peppermint. I love the smell a lot, and especially now that i am having a morning sickness, the smell is truly soothing and helps me enjoy my shower more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and cooling shower

Posted by Reviewer2366716 on Dec 11, 2014

cooling superb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Hasn't used it long enough yet.

Posted by ChisaHolly on Nov 06, 2014

I had tried a few times, it gives a fresh and cooling feeling after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by 5441529283944650004 on Oct 08, 2014

Although I was expecting it to have more of a plantain or banana scent, it had none of either. In fact, it doesn't smell like much of anything which is why I subtracted a star. IT does, however, clean amazingly. Just be sure that you moisturize afterwards because it strips any and all dirt and oil from your skin. I don't suggest using on the genital area do to the strong sense of peppermint. I recommend this for anyone looking to be squeaky clean. I also purchased the Black Soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chilly feel

Posted by SavoringLife on Aug 23, 2014

Give you a chilly feel after you shower with it. The smell is nicer for the black soap shea vision type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tingly refreshing

Posted by matillyrose on Jul 23, 2014

I really like this soap on my skin, leaves it tingling and refreshed, I think this would be very cooling in summer. Doesn't dry my skin out and is great as a kitchen/bath cleaner. Love multi use natural products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5692143500090448618 on Jun 01, 2014

a multi purpose shampoo, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by Reviewer2936205 on Feb 27, 2014

I could no longer get Dr. Bronners on iherb, but this is a good replacement. Smells nice and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »