EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dry and does not smell nice to me at all

Posted by 5109487438814670079 on Jul 04, 2015

I like the Pure Black Soap with organic Shea Butter from Dr. Woods, that's why I wanted to try this soothing Lavender Castile Soap because I like the smell of lavender very much too. It disappointed me a lot as the smell is quite weird and basically I would say it stinks, not to mention that it is something close to lavender smell. It also made my skin so dry already for the first time I was using it. I will only use it for something else in order not to waste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying Soap!

Posted by 5379214813686664129 on Jun 25, 2015

As someone with a chronically dry skin, I was hoping that this paraben- and SLS-free soap would be kind to my skin and moisturise it. It didn't. My skin got so dry that I broke out in rashes while showering in cold water. Dr Woods, please re-look at your ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by dokababy on May 25, 2015

Have a nice smell, the skin feel smooth after usen it. The product is not very concentrated, i think is the problem because it uses up very fast. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing All Around

Posted by 4938411125525563921 on Apr 28, 2015

There are so many uses for castile soap, (laundry, bath, dog's bath, homemade DIY projects, etc.) so I always buy the 32 oz. bottle. Def. on my re-order list.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Dr Woods

Posted by h-anna on Apr 24, 2015

I love castile soap. The lavendar smell is ok, not great. But I like it enough to buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4838968541881759122 on Apr 23, 2015

Very nice, smells good, although I did expect the runnier 'oil' type Castile soap. This is a bit thicker

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Dr Woods - this one is not my fave though

Posted by 4791847710353013798 on Apr 14, 2015

I have used other Dr Woods Castille soap and I love the gentle and pure ingredients. However this one does smell a little funny. It actually smells soapy which I didn't expect. I really thought it would smell more like lavendar. But it's still a great, gentle product

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by 5072976344205457380 on Apr 02, 2015

Good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

ordered 1 month ago but not received yet

Posted by 5631185578499350215 on Mar 02, 2015

ordered 1 month ago but not received yet

Was this review helpful to you?

还不错

Posted by 5687241749264335523 on Feb 27, 2015

用来洗头的,掉发明显变少,头发也很快恢复弹性,就是看起来比较毛躁,皂垢冲不干净的时候会一缕一缕的

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 166 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »