EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1935358 on Nov 12, 2010

This is so amazing. My whole family uses this at night. Helps the children settle down before bedtime. I also wash my sheets with this as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goooooooooood!

Posted by Reviewer1630162 on May 08, 2011

After I washed with this soap, I feel very moist. I love this BigSize! And my mom, too. LOVE IT!! So, TAKE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Shea Vision, Soothing Lavender Castile Soap, 32 fl oz (946 ml)

Posted by 5044326482617586793 on Dec 19, 2013

I used for bath and floor cleaning, with good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

No more eczema

Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Nov 02, 2015

My kid's eczema disappeared after using this castille soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Dec 13, 2015

This is very clean and very good for my dry problem skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells divine!!!

Posted by GINICONA on Jan 23, 2016

I bought this castile soap as a shampoo, but even though it lathers really nice, it leaves a very sticky filing to my hair. My hair feels like i've dip them to lard. But after using for almost 2 weeks (waiting my hair to adjust) the feeling didn't change. But my hair were very dehydrated before Dr. Woods and when i stopped using it my hair felt really hydrated and healthy. I supposed it doesn't work to my really thick hair because of the shea butter, but i found it perfect as a facial cleanser. And smells divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

washing liquid

Posted by 4951655093470097258 on Oct 20, 2013

I have used it for dishes but is bit too oily Using it to wash timber floors and it works superb Also very good to wash woollen jumpers

Was this review helpful to you?

HORRIBLE!

Posted by Meytar on Aug 25, 2014

It stinks!!!! I was really hoping for a nice lavender smell but not this horrible thing that really doesn't resemble lavender. It stinks! I don't know what i'm going to do with almost a liter of this thing now...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1798841 on Nov 13, 2008

Wonderful product with great lather, all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

prefer Dr. Bronner's

Posted by Reviewer3171797 on Nov 11, 2008

If you really like Dr. Bronner's, I wouldn't recommend this soap. This is mild and good for winter dry season, but it doesn't foam up. I dont't know if it's because of temperature. I much prefer Dr. Bronner's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 167 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »