EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent, I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1798841 on Nov 13, 2008

Wonderful product with great lather, all natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prefer Dr. Bronner's

Posted by Reviewer3171797 on Nov 11, 2008

If you really like Dr. Bronner's, I wouldn't recommend this soap. This is mild and good for winter dry season, but it doesn't foam up. I dont't know if it's because of temperature. I much prefer Dr. Bronner's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells odd.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 08, 2012

It is a bit drying, and the sent is odd. Very liquid. Will not use it for body and hair, but it does the trick in laundry and housekeeping in general. Not likely to buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite soap

Posted by Reviewer2761541 on Jul 26, 2012

The best...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5416203226320577342 on Aug 19, 2012

leaves skin smooth and soft. nice fragrance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3226364 on Sep 25, 2012

I´m very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My everything soap!

Posted by BreadwithHoneyfavorites on Nov 03, 2012

I use this in recycled foaming handsoap bottles at every sink in the house for handwashing. I also use it for general household cleaning veeeeeery dilted. It is great for wiping down food-contact surfaces. All natural soaps are mildly antimicrobial, and with added lavender, I think it does a great job without introducing harmful chemicals. I also use a couple drops with witch hazel and water as a wipes solutionm for my reuseable baby wipes. Just as good as Dr. Bronner's for much less. And 1 bottle lasts me 6-12 months. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2867392 on Nov 07, 2012

very very lovely smell, and it won't dry out your skin. Right now I am using it for shower, dishes and my face. I use it with my clarisonic mia, and it foams up really well, and it doesn't dry out my skin or cause break out either, great stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant on the skin & smells good

Posted by anomisyu on Nov 10, 2012

Love the smell & the natural ingredients!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 5691512987936466003 on Nov 19, 2012

bought is for daily shower for my baby and me. it leaves light lavender scents and my skin not that dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 174 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »