EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

HORRIBLE!

Posted by Meytar on Aug 25, 2014

It stinks!!!! I was really hoping for a nice lavender smell but not this horrible thing that really doesn't resemble lavender. It stinks! I don't know what i'm going to do with almost a liter of this thing now...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1798841 on Nov 13, 2008

Wonderful product with great lather, all natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prefer Dr. Bronner's

Posted by Reviewer3171797 on Nov 11, 2008

If you really like Dr. Bronner's, I wouldn't recommend this soap. This is mild and good for winter dry season, but it doesn't foam up. I dont't know if it's because of temperature. I much prefer Dr. Bronner's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells odd.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 08, 2012

It is a bit drying, and the sent is odd. Very liquid. Will not use it for body and hair, but it does the trick in laundry and housekeeping in general. Not likely to buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I was looking for

Posted by Reviewer2948188 on Aug 30, 2011

Works perfectly as an additive to my homemade laundry soap to give it an added boost & a great smell!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2970739 on Feb 14, 2011

This has just became my nightly routine!! My hubby loves it too!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT price for a big bottle that last a long time!

Posted by Reviewer2999286 on Feb 18, 2011

use it for my body.not my face,because it gave me outbreaks.use it also to clean the floors and table.feels good to use a natural product.Nice smell and leave my skin soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer3012536 on Feb 27, 2012

The best liquid soap on the market. Great scent, non-drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3013611 on Sep 12, 2011

I LOVE this stuff. Great in the shower. Smells so nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Apr 04, 2011

Smells and feels wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 182 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »