EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.00

$25.00

Savings of: $1.00 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Complimentary Remedy

Posted by Reviewer2272414 on Jan 26, 2012

I take this remedy to balance and compliment other extracts. It's super great, easy to take, and works well! Results for these things are usually cumulative, so even though you may see results right away, give it a few months before you really make up your mind about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING STUFF

Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Mar 16, 2013

It seems to balance my hormones and mood....it just overall makes me feel better and more energized. Really good stuff! You can call Dragon Herbs in Los Angeles and the herbalists will tell you exactly what to take for certain conditions for free over the phone. Then you can order all the herbs here on Iherb since they are cheaper here than buying them directly from Dragon Herbs. All DH products are great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Potency Synergistic Extract

Posted by 4721186692187163565 on Jun 28, 2013

The best berries on earth, I recommend Schizandra and Goji to anyone. I doubt this to be the most cost effective option available, however it is very tasty and of high quality and potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Jun 07, 2012

I feel energized immediately after taking these, in a nice calm way. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5757520293881387919 on Aug 18, 2012

I like products from dragon herbs usually. This is also a good product with amazing taste and effect. However, it is pricey. People usually cannot buy it frequently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1979468 on Oct 09, 2012

Gives the body such a boost. Brilliant for the eyes as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1812104 on Sep 27, 2013

Works well for me as an adaptogen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favs

Posted by 4881425676749554126 on Apr 21, 2016

ive been a fan of this product for a few years now and as a combo...goji and schizandra together...you cant beat it. Definitely one to have in the 'awesome health toolbox'.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muah muah

Posted by 4994480468932810657 on Aug 02, 2016

this tincture i have in the morning or at night is very refreshing with spring dragon tea from Ron teeguarden. i hope that you like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by 5222660968599076386 on Aug 18, 2016

A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »