EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.99

$39.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent ginseng

Posted by Reviewer2648914 on Sep 16, 2015

Excellent quality ginseng. I can become a bit manic if I take it too often so I use it sparingly. Makes me feel uplifted & energised, and creates a lovely sense of flow. Perfect for a walk in the countryside.

Was this review helpful to you?

QUALITY

Posted by 4981954405561968201 on May 27, 2015

This is some high quality Ginseng, you can after about 1 min when you have taken 1-2 dropperfuls really feel how you become relaxed and more energized. Increases focus and relieves stress! Im on my third bottle of this and I will continue on buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

buy

Posted by 4972988849235219188 on Jun 27, 2014

reallly it is ginseng.. buy

Was this review helpful to you?

It's true

Posted by 4847106565725809982 on Jun 04, 2014

Other Reviewers were not hyping. This stuff is the best. Excellent buy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by debraananda on Dec 04, 2013

II take this product daily and have been doing so for a year or more excellent for extra energy and ginseng has amazing benefits for the body

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1812104 on Oct 03, 2013

Gives a feeling of relaxation after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by energetyx on Aug 24, 2013

The first time I tried this I wasn't sure about the taste, but it soon grows on you. It's quite expensive, one bottle only lasts a month if you take it twice a day, but if you feel like treating yourself to something a little special now and again it's a wonderful ginseng supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems on center to me

Posted by 5567143372872701437 on Mar 23, 2013

Can feel the lift in awareness right way. Has fine flavor profiles and can follow the trail of where it is going to strengthen the body. Very fresh too I might add. Very potent. If your going to budget for this , this is the one to beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent for stabalizing emotions

Posted by Reviewer3082268 on Jun 30, 2011

Great product. Was recommended by a health care practitioner. Powerful!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ginseng Sublime Liquid

Posted by Giselle on May 18, 2011

Product is great in liquid form. Hope dropper will not wear out before product is used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »