EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.08

$23.00

Savings of: $0.92 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Anti-inflammatory and cooling adaptogen

Posted by Reviewer3330129 on Aug 01, 2011

Dragon Herbs gynostemma is a great anti-aging herb that soothes inflammation. Very good for arthritis and also is energizing without being warm. Other brands did not compare to Dragon Herbs...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Herb

Posted by debraananda on Jun 02, 2011

Very powerful herb, just take it slow to start with as you could suffer some stomach discomfort, but I definately notice I have more energy. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1056396 on Dec 12, 2010

Been taking for a while now! really starting to feel the balancing effect of this product! I have been taking many of the dragon herbs and really appreciate these herbs!! Big thank you to iherb for stocking these!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Gynostemma Pentaphylum (Jiagulan)

Posted by Reviewer1518139 on Dec 21, 2011

I have used GP for a little over 2 weeks now and I have noticed an improvement in my blood pressure readings (although it ticks up on occasion) -hopefully it wil smooth out over time. But so far I am happy with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmm

Posted by CIPRIAN on Jun 24, 2015

touted as miracle herb for longevity, it gives me a big hunger and low sugar. and i get some after taste of soapy stuff..i do not like it. also, the effects may be other than energy if as said

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Scottishdave on Apr 27, 2010

Highly reccommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dragon herbs gynostemma

Posted by Reviewer1702209 on Mar 05, 2012

I had previously used this product. It is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best price / value Jiaogulan

Posted by Hungarian on May 19, 2014

One of the best price / value Jiaogulan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my first choice

Posted by Reviewer1402131 on Jan 07, 2012

With so many Dragon Herb formulas to choose from this is not my first choice. Others may feel differently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total