EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.24

$19.00

Savings of: $0.76 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by juniper on Jan 15, 2014

Everything from Dragon Herbs is expensive but their prices are not reflected in the quality of their products. Most of their products have warnings on LEAD content that may lead to birth defects. With such an expensive line of products, you would think they would purify their ingredients of any lead and metal contents.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

review

Posted by 4623082678752227265 on Nov 13, 2013

its not safe to use this drug ....it does not go through FDA

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5241551481439412061 on Nov 11, 2013

Jury is still out about the health claims. Will continue taking the second bottle for another month and we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

l like this product

Posted by 4814529327740416135 on Oct 23, 2013

As with all the products this one seems also to be beneficial to my health as I am very energetic after taking these herbs i mix them all into my teas and drink down a very large tumbler daily if i can and feel so good after thank you .T

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2802455 on Oct 23, 2013

ultimate yin jing herb, changes your hair back to its original color

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if its working

Posted by Reviewer2303362 on Sep 12, 2013

Ive been taking this one for 4 months in the hope to improve my hair condition - breakages and hair loss, but I cant really see any difference yet. Im hoping it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Geat stuff

Posted by 4948602543804168087 on Aug 29, 2013

This product comes highly recomended to people who are strggling with low energy and vitality. Gives you a super charged day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great with reishi

Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

I usually take this with reishi and other herbs when I feel like I need a boost, and the taste of the He Shou Wu works well both on its own and when mixed. Seems to be good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1812104 on Aug 17, 2013

Has a great calming effect and makes you more relaxed when agitated. Good for bad-tempered people.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Quintessential Health and Longevity Tonic

Posted by 4721186692187163565 on Jun 28, 2013

I highly recommend Fo-Ti to anyone seeking radiant health, and this authentic, correctly prepared Fo-Ti is probably the best available.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »