EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.24

$19.00

Savings of: $0.76 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Don´t work for me

Posted by Reviewer3104761 on Nov 19, 2012

He estado tomando este producto durante 5 meses y no he notado nada especial, especialmente en cuanto a las canas, no sólo no ha eliminado las canas existentes, sino que éstas han seguido su curso natural: cada vez más canas. Es una pérdida de dinero. Don´t work for grey hair. I felt nothing in 5 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for everyone

Posted by Reviewer1402131 on Jan 07, 2012

Although this formula is famous in TCM, it may not be a good one for anyone with any kind of digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dragon Herbs, He Shou Wu, 500 mg, 100

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Jul 15, 2011

Excellent !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with reishi

Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

I usually take this with reishi and other herbs when I feel like I need a boost, and the taste of the He Shou Wu works well both on its own and when mixed. Seems to be good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb quality

Posted by Reviewer2772212 on Mar 15, 2012

a classic grounding all around herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and best price!

Posted by Bohemia on Aug 17, 2012

I am delighted that iherb stock Dragon Herbs - every formulation from this brand is excellent. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Quintessential Health and Longevity Tonic

Posted by 4721186692187163565 on Jun 28, 2013

I highly recommend Fo-Ti to anyone seeking radiant health, and this authentic, correctly prepared Fo-Ti is probably the best available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Geat stuff

Posted by 4948602543804168087 on Aug 29, 2013

This product comes highly recomended to people who are strggling with low energy and vitality. Gives you a super charged day

Was this review helpful to you?

CEO

Posted by 5128649900754278934 on May 18, 2016

It works. Is it for limited time to use it. I will have a break after using it 8 months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair is blacker

Posted by 4766017861742291760 on Jun 26, 2016

in just a few days i saw improvement. started giving it to my dad. i think he loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »