EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.24

$19.00

Savings of: $0.76 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

speedy delivery

Posted by Reviewer3285254 on Jul 10, 2011

Awesome! Saved me a trip out to LA. They are prompt on their delivery as well. I should also mention it was cheaper to buy on here too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Is improving fatigue.

Posted by Reviewer1402046 on Jun 15, 2011

Also hair, nails and skin are better. Noticeable improvement after about a month of use and continuing improvement now. My understanding is that this is a long term use product and it seems to be so.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

It gives me more energy

Posted by Reviewer2038216 on Jun 01, 2011

Its a slow acting energy level increase substance. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hair color is changing!

Posted by celestialleo on Mar 28, 2011

This is said to de-age, return hair color to normal and many other things...it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1056396 on Mar 26, 2011

Really appreciate this herb, brings balance & clarity to my life & helps bring my natural essence out!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

All appears good.

Posted by Reviewer2343995 on Mar 20, 2011

Quality appears fine, unfortunately do not have enough experience to give a better rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essence/Jing Tonic

Posted by Reviewer3330129 on Feb 24, 2011

This is the real deal - prepared he shou wu as per tradition. Shares the top spot for yin jing with goji. This tonic has very deep fortifying effects. Give it some time and you will be amazed. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Incredible

Posted by norihito on Sep 18, 2010

Far different from other cheap brands. Highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great!!

Posted by Scottishdave on Aug 13, 2010

The best he shou wu commercially available.A great long term tonic. Dragon herbs know their products and the quality is always unsurpassed.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »