EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Simplemente bajas de Goji secas

    Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

    Si no las conoces de antemano te sabran a tierra o algo asi muy de campo, estan bien, son lo que dicen que son, sin mas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Why I like it

    Posted by 5207346079307065483 on Feb 14, 2015

    Other Goji berries I have had were dryer and didnt clump, which I prefer. If you like a little more moist, then these will probably suit you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LC

    Posted by Reviewer1924575 on Nov 19, 2014

    Just ok, nothing great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality, but I'm allergic

    Posted by Reviewer2661335 on Jul 18, 2014

    These Goji berries are indeed soft and taste great, nothing like the dry brittle variety one normally finds in health food stores. However, I found out I am one of those people who are allergic to this berry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't feel too well after eating these everyday for a few weeks

    Posted by Reviewer3054971 on May 11, 2014

    They taste nice and give you energy for sure, but I notice I do fell unwell if I eat them too many days in a row. I almost get a weird hallucinogenic reaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji Berries, 8 oz (227 g)

    Posted by 4940509593874812674 on May 09, 2014

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't like the taste.

    Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Apr 16, 2014

    These are soft, but I don't like the taste of goji berries I found out. If I eat goji berries, I like the dark chocolate covered ones that I tried at Wholefoods, but I don't like goji berries by themselves. God bless you all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    international shippinh

    Posted by 5056661284155774002 on Apr 14, 2014

    Probably 'cause of the plane flight they're arrived more dried than usual

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by 5660601172658571602 on Apr 01, 2014

    These are pretty good - I'm not into goji as much as I was in the past (lean more towards incan berries these days). These are some of the freshest I've had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good But Overrated

    Posted by Reviewer2434925 on Sep 23, 2013

    I'm a goji berry guy and I've tried several different brands. Finally got around to tasting these which are supposedly the best Goji Berries on the market. The reviews are right, these are very soft and plump. But something about the taste was a little off to me, and the way they stuck together in a big clump was a bit annoying. Don't get me wrong, these are fine. Just not nearly the best or as good as most people say they are. Sunfood makes the best goji berries I've ever had, followed by Extreme Health USA. I would rank these maybe 4th or 5th.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »