EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1775428 on Mar 17, 2010

    Pro: juicy. Con: the gojies seemed to be glued to each other.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer3152739 on Jul 22, 2011

    While it is tasty and sweet, it tend to clump together and difficult to pour out. It tend to come out in one lump.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but too sticky

    Posted by Reviewer2851905 on Oct 31, 2011

    Taste is good, but i did not like the fact that they were all stuck together.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not the best ive tried

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on May 13, 2011

    ..but ok..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too sweet

    Posted by lyikoRU on Jun 04, 2012

    Good quality but just not my taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ordinary berries

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

    Tasty, a little bit bitter berries. You can eat them dried or brewed in tea. But in other words, there is nothing to adore them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure about these.

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Aug 13, 2013

    I like that these are not dry, but tasty like raisins, but they came in a big lump like they were all glued together. The taste is great though. Me and my boyfriend had some digestion problems after eating these, but my mom ate them every day and nothing happened to her, so I guess it's up to how sensitive you are.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good But Overrated

    Posted by Reviewer2434925 on Sep 23, 2013

    I'm a goji berry guy and I've tried several different brands. Finally got around to tasting these which are supposedly the best Goji Berries on the market. The reviews are right, these are very soft and plump. But something about the taste was a little off to me, and the way they stuck together in a big clump was a bit annoying. Don't get me wrong, these are fine. Just not nearly the best or as good as most people say they are. Sunfood makes the best goji berries I've ever had, followed by Extreme Health USA. I would rank these maybe 4th or 5th.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by 5660601172658571602 on Apr 01, 2014

    These are pretty good - I'm not into goji as much as I was in the past (lean more towards incan berries these days). These are some of the freshest I've had.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't feel too well after eating these everyday for a few weeks

    Posted by Reviewer3054971 on May 11, 2014

    They taste nice and give you energy for sure, but I notice I do fell unwell if I eat them too many days in a row. I almost get a weird hallucinogenic reaction.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »