EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    One of my iherb favorittes!

    Posted by EirikCor on May 01, 2012

    They are soft and more moist than all other Goji-berries i've eaten. Love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gojizi - par excellence

    Posted by Reviewer3129018 on Apr 02, 2010

    I've lived in China, studied Chinese Medicine there, travelled to Taiwan, live in Japan, and have sampled very high grade Goji berries in these places but none of them hold a candle to this berry. So easy to overeat on these; they are simply fabulous.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend! Нравится!

    Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Oct 19, 2012

    Понравились на вкус (отдалённо напоминают изюм). Насколько полезно не знаю, но хочется верить:) Ем по чайной ложке в день. Заказываю регулярно. Were pleasant on taste (bear a faint resemblance to raisin). It is how useful I do not know, but it would be desirable to trust :) excuse for bad knowledge of English :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

    Superfood has hit my country like a bomb, and as a result this is in my local health stores with the price amped up like you wouldn't believe. And people actually buy it there, thinking it's a fair price...! The price on iherb is unbeatable though, and unlike the cheap brand they sell at my local supermarket, this isn't dry and nasty. In fact, they are plump and juicy, and easy to snack on. You can even dip them in dark chocolate, use them in salads and bake with them. So versatile and sooo good! Would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries from Heave

    Posted by Reviewer2970641 on Jan 16, 2010

    I have loved Goji Berries since I first time tried them. But when I tried these, other Gojies felt like old, dry and tasteless. I highly recommend to buy these and enjoy every handful with pleasure ;) They are soft, juicy, so sweet and what is the best part, they are the most healthy things that we know of!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Premium Goji

    Posted by Reviewer3330129 on Jul 03, 2011

    These are excellent goji berries! Others are dry and tasteless, but these are flavorful and plump. Lycium/goji are an excellent yin jing tonic to nurture essence and to build blood. Anti-aging and rejuvenating...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rated the #1 Berry in the World

    Posted by dietitian on Mar 29, 2013

    The Heaven Mountain Goji Berries are the most delicious, and moist. Not only do they taste good, they are one of the top longevity foods in the world. They are a great protein source, high in anti-oxidants, and contain 21 trace minerals including Germanium. It's great for your eyes (it has the highest natural source of Zeaxanthin. It improves your sleep (tryptophan) and it elevates your moods (serotonin). And that's very important, especially for women, who have 52% serotonin than men. It also improves your sexual function, and fertility. So, there is doubt in my mind, that this is the #1 berry in the world. Eat Goji Berries, and be happy! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Honestly the best Goji berries I've ever had!

    Posted by eiriha on Apr 04, 2012

    These are seriously good! Everybody love them. So soft and sweet! Not dried out rocks like most other brands I've come across. Great in trail mixes, cereals, snacks, or simply straight out of the bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heavenly good

    Posted by Reviewer2369970 on Feb 21, 2010

    These berries make me a better person!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST gojis I've ever tasted!

    Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jun 12, 2011

    Soft, tasty and healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 335 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »