EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great to not as great in taste

    Posted by 5668863833670029247 on Mar 21, 2016

    I've also tried the nativas brand from iHerb and various brands (morlife, macro taste, nature's goodness, etc found in local groceries in Sydney, Australia. These dragon herbs are the best tasting. I believe the Di tao means they are organic too. Naturally sun dried. They are sticky though, but that's small negative for the taste and quality. P.S please click the yes button if you found this review helpful. Love you. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    อร่อยครับ

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

    กินแล้วจะเหนียวๆ แต่เคี้ยวง่าย รสชาดอร่อย ไม่เสียดายเงินครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and Juicy!

    Posted by 5508711658915657104 on Dec 18, 2015

    Not like the shriveled pebbles we get locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Juicy

    Posted by 5193357327582741742 on May 24, 2015

    these are the only goji berries I eat, juicy and no toxicity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very TASTY Goji Berries!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    I really like the taste of these Goji berries and they are very healthful too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by lifebeyond50 on Feb 18, 2015

    I bought this for my daughter. She said its good. She took it as a snack and also for her smoothies. This is her first pack but I will be buying for her from now onwards. Will ask her again in few months time after maybe few packs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Feb 06, 2015

    This is definitely the best goji berries I've ever tasted. They're juicy and soft, and lovely to chew, and the taste is magnificent. And the best of all, it's good for me! My dog eats them as well, as it seems to be beneficial for him as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2985943 on Jan 30, 2015

    Have bought these several times, and they are soft and always seem fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Goji Berries!

    Posted by Reviewer3228900 on Jan 20, 2015

    Most wonderfully soft goji berries around, most are dried to a point where they'd have to be soaked to be digestible. Taste wonderful, no funky chemical after taste. If they are not organic they are very very high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Most nutritionally dense and luscious Goji I have ever had

    Posted by eatlight on Jan 03, 2015

    Wow, these are just divine! Heaven Mountain goji are the softest, juiciest, most luscious goji berries I have ever eaten. Sun drying gives them a depth of flavour unlike any other. I have noticed many reviews where people are unhappy with the taste and yet to me is it obvious that their nutritional profile is off the charts, and their complex flavour reflects nutrient density. Goji contains the life giving antioxidant beta-carotene and have adaptogenic qualities which strenghen the immune system. The only downside is the packets are so small, but it makes me appreciate this precious superfood that has travelled so far to get to me, and they are incredibly satisfying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 331 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »