EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty & good snack

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

    Good healthy & moist tasting snack, love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My fave goji berries

    Posted by lotuspocus on Sep 01, 2014

    All time favourite. Been taking it for months. Yummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Candy

    Posted by 4791294068595254139 on Sep 01, 2014

    Delicious and chewy. Only negative is that they are really stuck together!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very TASTY goji berries!

    Posted by Diana-goes-bananas on Aug 10, 2014

    I have tried a few brands here and there, but these are my absolute favorites!! They are so juicy!! I have had friends who suddenly started to like gojis, after they've tasted these. Other brands have drier, harder, and less tastier gojis. Some even taste like dust. Blää You have to try these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality, but I'm allergic

    Posted by Reviewer2661335 on Jul 18, 2014

    These Goji berries are indeed soft and taste great, nothing like the dry brittle variety one normally finds in health food stores. However, I found out I am one of those people who are allergic to this berry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5129490799700513538 on Jun 12, 2014

    It is so good! I like it to make bars and in the breakfasts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Jun 03, 2014

    You hear form all sources that these berries are great for you. I am happy to eat something healthy and tasty too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, but...

    Posted by 5656084611478668454 on May 31, 2014

    The berries were fine, but the whole package of them was so squished together that it is hard to tear off a handful of berries from the mother blob. They are all really stuck together. The kids like them, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best goji berries yet

    Posted by 5332071920762582621 on May 25, 2014

    Great tasting goji berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5328688518849766311 on May 20, 2014

    Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 464 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »