EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Apr 04, 2011

    I really do not like these. I think they taste horrible.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids!

    Posted by Reviewer2085541 on Jun 21, 2012

    Kids switched to goji, much healthier than candies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best goji you can get

    Posted by Reviewer1745270 on Apr 07, 2010

    I have tried many brands of goji and this is the one I always come back to. It is very fresh, easy to chew and delicious. The best part is that I can FEEL the benefits of it including a great mood boost, nicer skin and higher libido. It takes about two weeks of steadily eating one to two ounces per day to get these effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bad flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Mar 31, 2010

    don't like these at all. I think they have a strong taste and bitter after taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji Berries

    Posted by Cataddicted on Jun 30, 2012

    I have not tasted Goji Berries before, so I did not know what to expect. These were small, sticky and taste was bad. I did not like them. Moreover I read in newspaper that Chinese Goji berries are not so safe to eat even though they are said to be organic. I prefer domestic superfood instead.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very moist, very tart, very good

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Aug 09, 2011

    I'm not sure if this is doing anything healthwise but they're fun to eat. I don't feel any energy or fatigue relief from eating them though. They taste good to me but very tart, with a slightly bitter aftertaste, as they're not sweetened.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best!

    Posted by MikeMember on May 26, 2011

    These berries are almost as sweet and soft as raisins. Very healthy and delicious berries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this airtight bag

    Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 30, 2012

    but don´t be fooled by the "we sell soft goji-berries so they are better"-crap. If you buy dried gojis, you simply put them in water and they turn soft like these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norway

    Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Feb 05, 2012

    great taste, great everyday-snack!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Goji's

    Posted by Scottishdave on Jun 15, 2012

    I got a sample pack of these from Dragon Herbs a few months ago.These are hands down the best goji's i have ever tried.Very,very soft unlike most other brands i had tried which were overly hard.These are also free of agrochemicals so a rare product indeed.So juicy ,soft and sweet.10/10.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 478 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »