EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very moist, very tart, very good

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Aug 09, 2011

    I'm not sure if this is doing anything healthwise but they're fun to eat. I don't feel any energy or fatigue relief from eating them though. They taste good to me but very tart, with a slightly bitter aftertaste, as they're not sweetened.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best!

    Posted by MikeMember on May 26, 2011

    These berries are almost as sweet and soft as raisins. Very healthy and delicious berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this airtight bag

    Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 30, 2012

    but don´t be fooled by the "we sell soft goji-berries so they are better"-crap. If you buy dried gojis, you simply put them in water and they turn soft like these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norway

    Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Feb 05, 2012

    great taste, great everyday-snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer3067980 on Jan 17, 2010

    These goji berries were really great, we've been snacking them for the last weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    РЕКОМЕДУЮ!!!...Refer a!

    Posted by rino4kaSpb on Oct 05, 2013

    Ягоды внешне похожи на вяленый барбарис, но по вкусу отличаются: сначала сладкие, потом горчат немного. Довольно приятный вкус. Начала с трех штук в день( показалось ,что давление повышают, поэтому ем с осторожностью понемногу!)Заметно бодрят- поэтому есть их лучше с утра. Судить о пользе не берусь, так как времени с начала приема прошло мало( 1 неделя). The berries resemble dried barberries, but the taste differs, first sweet, then gorchat bit. Quite a pleasant taste. Started with three pieces a day (it seemed that the pressure increases, so eat slowly with caution!) Visibly-invigorate them better so there in the morning. Judge the usefulness of does not undertake, as the time elapsed since the beginning of the reception is small (1 week). SUPER!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Healingbyrosie on Jan 18, 2013

    The rave reviews of these Goji berries are absolutely based on truth. I've tried many brands before and these ones are so far beyond what I have tried before. The texture and flavour is incredible and you can tell they were packed really fresh! Very gooey and chewy and delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji Berries - Can/t help stop snacking this Dragon Herbs Goji Berries

    Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

    I was curious why this Goji berries get splendid reviews. So when it arrived, I immediately opened it and tasted it. Result? I munched the whole pack in one sitting! It/s so g-o-o-d! >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gojiii

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Ska v&#230;re en av verdens sunneste b&#230;r. det e nok grunn i se sj&#248;l for &#229; nyte dem. Godt oppi alt fra salat, yoghurt, fruktdesert til te.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommendation

    Posted by Reviewer2574585 on Aug 25, 2013

    The expectation size that Yang Guifei loved!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 467 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »