EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect snack

    Posted by 5052205293775081938 on May 17, 2014

    Here i found a perfect snack for the moment where i'm hungry and need something natural and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3308983 on May 12, 2014

    I live these Goji berries, soft and tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't feel too well after eating these everyday for a few weeks

    Posted by Reviewer3054971 on May 11, 2014

    They taste nice and give you energy for sure, but I notice I do fell unwell if I eat them too many days in a row. I almost get a weird hallucinogenic reaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji Berries, 8 oz (227 g)

    Posted by 4940509593874812674 on May 09, 2014

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 5757520293881387919 on May 02, 2014

    Good one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer1951830 on Apr 23, 2014

    Very nice taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best goji berries

    Posted by Products on Apr 18, 2014

    These are the most soft, moist & sweet goji berries I have ever tasted, will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't like the taste.

    Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Apr 16, 2014

    These are soft, but I don't like the taste of goji berries I found out. If I eat goji berries, I like the dark chocolate covered ones that I tried at Wholefoods, but I don't like goji berries by themselves. God bless you all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    international shippinh

    Posted by 5056661284155774002 on Apr 14, 2014

    Probably 'cause of the plane flight they're arrived more dried than usual

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5390197992009273859 on Apr 14, 2014

    Love them. Have them in my cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 464 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »