EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    oohh.

    Posted by Reviewer2156173 on Jun 16, 2012

    Juck...not my taste. Like licorice, only...not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unpleasant Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2588465 on Jul 25, 2012

    My daughter and I tried to eat this but they just were not good. They weren't even tolerable for us.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chemical Smell

    Posted by Reviewer2406706 on Sep 03, 2012

    A strong chemical smell, I guess it is preservative.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hit or Miss.

    Posted by Rosiee on Sep 18, 2012

    I love Goji. If I could, I would eat its fresh "version" every day, but where I live, that's not possible right now. That's the reason I've been buying this over six times now. They are great with yogurt, cereal etc. , but at least to me, they are even better eaten by themselves. Unfortunately 2 times I purchased those, there was something wrong with their taste and texture. It is hard to describe, but they were harder and unpleasant to eat - after I ate a handful, I could feel my stomach's acidity level increase. Quite annoying feeling. The rest of my Goji orders were alright, but these two "problematic" ones were worthless to me and I had to throw them away. The strange thing is, that according to the expiration date listed on the package, those two still had a lot of months to go. Obviously the bad taste is due to reasons other than expiry. If you wonder why I didn't contact iHerb to return them - the shipping price would've been too much for me to consider it worthwhile. With that said, this really is a wonderful product, much better, than any I've tested so far, but only if you receive the ones you should a 100% of the time - fresh and soft ones!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don´t like

    Posted by 5662233831063125699 on Mar 13, 2014

    don´t like the taste and the stickyness...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exotic

    Posted by Reviewer1793819 on Jan 21, 2014

    I bought it out of curiousity. And didn't like the taste. It's been waiting for months for me to think of any way to use it. But after all it got too dry and went off to the trash bin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expired July 2011

    Posted by Reviewer2090645 on Sep 13, 2013

    Check the dates on These if you get them, half scratched out expiration date, but when i held the bag up to the light it says it expired in July 2011. and its now September 2013. taste old and gross

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Apr 04, 2011

    I really do not like these. I think they taste horrible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1619951 on Mar 09, 2010

    Best Goji Berries I've ever tasted!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magnificent

    Posted by Reviewer2973808 on Jan 16, 2010

    When i first had a taste of these goji´s i was totally pissed of that no one had ever given me these "real goji berries".... what i mean is that the taste and feeling that i get is totally different from other gojis in my experience. Totally worth it.. love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 466 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »