EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.78

$16.79

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Got a bad reaction from this

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Sep 24, 2014

I strongly suggest you call Dragon Herbs and consult with them before trying this. I have IC and IBS and this did not agree with my constitution and my bladder got irritated and so did my colon. This may be fine for certain people, but check first

Was this review helpful to you?

Magical Fruit, known as "Dragon Eye" in China

Posted by Reviewer1521816 on Apr 01, 2015

Relaxing, energizing, libido enhancer and beauty food...expensive but worth it as a treat sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty snack

Posted by Reviewer3001092 on Apr 02, 2015

This makes a chewy delicious treat anytime you want a healthy snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Logan Fruit

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Jul 01, 2012

Helps with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are a great fruit...

Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Jul 29, 2014

These Longan Fruits are so good. We don't eat very many so the last a while but they are really good for you. They aren't as sweet as raisins or dates, more like the sweetness of apricots. They do have a different kind of flavor though. Some say sort of smokey. They are definitely unique but very very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Longan fruit

Posted by 4639433669769115303 on Jul 31, 2014

It is the best dried Longan fruit that i had ever tried. Longan fruit has lots good benefits. I recommended it to all my friends and they all love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1278039 on Apr 07, 2012

I love longans!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great healthy snack

Posted by debraananda on Nov 21, 2011

Well I like the taste but the after taste is unusual, I cant even put a description to it. They are sweet and great to have with a cup of tea as a little snack. Give them a go as they are good for you, as usual the delivery was quick from I Herb

Was this review helpful to you?

ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Sep 02, 2015

I really like this fruit, tastes great. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to boost energy

Posted by Korutherapy on Dec 12, 2015

Take it for building quality blood to help me with anxiety. Its also declisous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »