EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.55

$9.00

Savings of: $0.45 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2280656 on Jan 08, 2011

I love the taste of this tea and use it before meditation.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1012805 on Jan 10, 2011

love the natural sweetness

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone loves it!

Posted by Reviewer1630502 on Nov 09, 2010

This tea was recommended by my accupuncturist. I shared with my family and they all love the taste, find it relaxing and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste

Posted by Reviewer1152185 on Oct 12, 2010

But I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatest Tea!

Posted by celestialleo on Oct 18, 2010

This is truly a great tasting, powerful longevity tea! I very much enjoy it and add other Dragon Herbs to it from time to time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Oct 03, 2011

Dragon Herbs is probably has the best chinese tonic herb products available. Gynostemma's famous. With the added the tonic extracts, even better. Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1045612 on Oct 25, 2011

Highly recommended. As always, shipped carefully packed by iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dragon power!

Posted by Reviewer3073563 on Oct 31, 2011

Wow! The texture and the taste of this tea is just unique. I challenged my friend to describe the taste, and we found that the taste is just unique, in other words it must be the taste of dragon power! Great tea :D

Was this review helpful to you?

What a Magical Treat! Like Drinking From the Fountain of Youth!

Posted by Reviewer2361620 on Nov 20, 2011

I learned about this tea from some youtube friends who are health-conscious, and decided to try it. Since then, I've been drinking this tea all day at work, and seem to float right through my shift with very little stress. Thanks a lot for carrying this tea, and I will keep reordering it as long as you have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2263193 on Jul 18, 2011

This tea has a nice flavor and is supposed to be very good for you. A little honey with it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 187 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »