EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.49

$25.50

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff and brand!

Posted by Reviewer1232431 on Jun 21, 2012

I just got this Chaga, and so far so good. I like it. It has seemed to help my skin and mind after just a couple of days. This brand is the real deal, too. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4931920682076429503 on Nov 29, 2012

Only been taking a short time but I am already starting to feel the difference - combine with Super Jing & Pearl Shen - I take at different times of day and Im already feeling the effects it is having on my hormones

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1427633 on Aug 03, 2013

My husband feel much better after chemotherapy using this amazing product! Highly recommend for increase your immune system!

Was this review helpful to you?

great so far

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Jun 07, 2012

I feel good but am also taking other stuff. I feel this is important for health and researched for the best quality chaga, but cant notice a specific immediate change, but that is not uncommon. These have more of an effect over time. Love the company

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Scottishdave on Jun 22, 2016

Best chaga I have tried. I have tried aloha brand and it was good but this has something extra special, I found it very grounding and relaxing on first dose of 3 capsules. Better than resihi. UPDATE 27/02/15 Product no longer contains magnesium stearate. Rice Hull Extract, certified organic non-GMO maize starch only.

Was this review helpful to you?

You actually get 450mg

Posted by 5668863833670029247 on Mar 21, 2016

Jing substance that optimises your immune system. P.S please click the yes button if you found this review helpful. Love you. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5222660968599076386 on Jun 13, 2016

One of the best medicinal herbs/fungi product out there IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

not used yet

Posted by 4814529327740416135 on Oct 23, 2013

I have not used this product yet ...using up previous stock....T

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total