EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fast shipping, good product

    Posted by Reviewer1408023 on Sep 16, 2011

    A friend from South Africa asked me to order her this nutmeg mill. She had one that lasted for a few years. With her Dutch roots, she uses nutmeg in many of her dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummmm!

    Posted by Reviewer1656058 on Jan 11, 2012

    We were amazed at the difference between fresh ground nutmeg and our old nutmeg powder. Over the Holidays it made a wonderful addition to our eggnog. My husband is hooked and we're excited to try it on other foods. I also read that it's a good idea to keep nutmeg in the refrigerator if not used that often. (I don't do much baking)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

    This very fragrant nutmeg

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great spice

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Feb 26, 2012

    Fresh ground makes a world of difference.From now on when I can get a spice in a mill I am going for if.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drogheria & Alimentari, Nutmeg Mill, 1.41 oz (40 g)

    Posted by 5193362773176349740 on Oct 08, 2012

    OK!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gives a nice powdered nutmeg

    Posted by Reviewer1745273 on Jan 12, 2013

    Perfect for topping on your tea, chai tea, cereal, or even a nice twist on cinnamon toast. I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by 5516915854811482526 on Jan 30, 2013

    This is the first time I ordered from your company and it will not be the last. Excellant service in fact the best. The nutmeg mill is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely stuff.

    Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Oct 29, 2013

    It's always nice to have freshly ground spices!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

    Love having freshly ground nutmeg! great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh ground, delicious nutmeg

    Posted by Reviewer2099832 on Jan 29, 2014

    Love both the grinder and the nutmeg! It works smoothly and produces a great grind! The nutmeg is delicious and is a perfect addition to any drink (eggnog!) or dish. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »