EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.63

$3.69

Savings of: $1.07 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Mar 02, 2014

    The nutmeg is noticeably fresher than the already ground kind. It is a welcome addition to hot milk, chai, pudding, or anything else that you can think of.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy with it.

    Posted by 5415218986383447641 on Nov 05, 2016

    Used the mill and was delighted that the nutmeg smelled fresh (?). If fresh is the right word to use, as the powder nutmeg i have bought wasnt as fragrant. Great for sauces or coffee,choc drink.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bon produit

    Posted by 4695398714108108856 on Dec 01, 2016

    Rien à redire. Bon produit.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    True nutmeg

    Posted by 5015291432275885110 on Dec 11, 2016

    It is the second time I order it. The best for cofee and cooking. Thanks to its mill you always have fresh portion. the first one lasted for quite a long period.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing experience

    Posted by iamqht on Dec 13, 2016

    Thank you iherb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price and fast delivery!

    Posted by 4633713199118107787 on Dec 20, 2016

    Great price and fast delivery!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutmeg Mill

    Posted by 4906875945697874557 on Dec 29, 2016

    I had been looking for this nutmeg grinder for some time after using some at my mother-in-law's. It is aromatic as well as flavorful and I know it will last for years to come. What a find!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    spice review

    Posted by Reviewer1671497 on Mar 20, 2014

    Very easy to grate and wonderful fresh aroma!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by caffeinated on Sep 05, 2016

    I use nutmeg on almost everything! This mill is nice to have around.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »