EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Grinder

    Posted by Reviewer2763177 on Aug 05, 2011

    Again, the grinder performance is weak. I did call your company to find out if these grinders are refillable. The person didn't know and referred to the herb company's website. There was no info re this either. I'm disappointed that your customer service rep didn't know enough about the product. I took the chance that they were, but they're not..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty heat

    Posted by Reviewer2919068 on Oct 21, 2011

    I'm not one for too much heat in my food so I don't use a lot of this in my cooking but the bit I do use has a great flavor. People who like food spicier just give it a few grinds and kick it up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What a difference!

    Posted by Reviewer1656058 on Jan 11, 2012

    We were amazed at the difference fresh ground red pepper made on pizza vs. our old flakes. My husband is hooked and we're excited to try it on other foods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

    realy hot pepper ! i like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great red pepper

    Posted by odereviews on Nov 18, 2013

    This is great with hamburgers and pizza. Mill is pretty weak. Garlic version had a better mill. Price was fairly cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Hot Pepper Mill

    Posted by 5369896444542045947 on Dec 18, 2013

    My husband loves "hot pepper" and D&H is the best! We both love it on pizza, and my spouse puts it in his lunchtime soup. It's great in for making hot Zuppa d' clams, mussels in hot sauce, and in a spicy tomato sauce. Bought some for stocking stuffers for my nieces & nephews, who love it as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grown to like this a lot

    Posted by mitzi-c on Feb 13, 2014

    From where I come from, this is called chilli flakes. I am so addicted to sprinkling this on all my foods, it adds a nice sharp hot/spicy edge! The grinder at the top of the bottle does the job, but just so you know, the seeds won't be crushed by it. The flakes that end up on your dish will come in varying sizes, but no complaints. I will continue taking chili flakes, perhaps for the rest of my life!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by NaturallyMisha on May 23, 2014

    I love simply organic spices. More affordable than the grocery store, get more product, organic and it packs punch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best tasty-price

    Posted by Reviewer1219107 on Aug 20, 2011

    I like it, I'll take more and more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Spice Ginder!

    Posted by Reviewer2480787 on May 11, 2011

    Wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »