EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

dark red colour

Posted by Anaterma on Aug 19, 2013

this one is of darker red colour than frontier naturals' red salt, not that much different in taste, thou, maybe just a lil bit richer in taste. saw this brand around in grocery stores, but not this particular type, which i happen to like. probably going to order this one from now on since it's cheaper. the mill is not great but it doesn't matter. i wish iherb would sell alaea salt like this in bulk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 28, 2013

This is a really fun way to salt and decorate your food. It doesn't taste funky, regardless of the color, and it really is decorative! It tastes just like normal salt. The bottle is pretty nice as well, and it's easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5613078191016233406 on Dec 11, 2013

looks super fancy=))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5387805834387359337 on Feb 24, 2014

It s very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real tasty!

Posted by 5231263362532982922 on Aug 29, 2014

I do like this one a lot, really tasty so you basically need less of it than you would with other types of salt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sea salts

Posted by 5320273686719191408 on Sep 03, 2015

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very salty salt

Posted by 5216551524980399466 on Apr 11, 2016

Lovely colour, don't use too much as very salty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very beautiful product

Posted by 4752280803825910617 on Sep 02, 2016

Always love d+o grinder design and the white contrasted against red makes a good eat visual impact. I like the red coloured salt. At home I typically have few salts handy - pink Himalayan salt, big flakey Maldon salt from the UK, grey Celtic salt, Fleur de sel from Ibiza, etc. This salt is saltier than the few aforementioned varieties. It's such a commodity but a nice salt adds to the pleasure of a meal, and having a few to switch it up is great! Thanks for offering the variety!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty

Posted by 5656084611478668454 on May 31, 2014

This is a pretty red-colored salt. I usually use pink Himalayan, which we all enjoy, and this adds a little variety to the table.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5713829914829814139 on Jun 05, 2014

good salt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »