EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$62.99

$98.29

Savings of: $35.30 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Mirael on Jan 01, 2014

This protein is great!Taste and mixing is very good. Perfect quality. I recommend to everyone.Also +5 for iherb.com for the good price of the products fast shipment correctness and accuracy. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best whey proteins...

Posted by 5333000631629506036 on Sep 16, 2014

I've been using whey protein for 2 years, and I can say that Dymatize Elite is one of the best whey proteins available in the market...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery and Product in Excellent Condition

Posted by 5673355739606384205 on Oct 06, 2014

Product is delivered quick and in excellent condition. Very impressed with the service and product is as advertised. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dymatize Nutrition, Elite,100% Whey Protein

Posted by 5747936015506253557 on Oct 22, 2013

This is delicious protein.I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

all super fast shipping ,good product recommend

Posted by 5236820998739237653 on Sep 10, 2014

all super fast shipping ,good product recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

It's chocolate protein

Posted by agdoucet on Mar 08, 2014

I add it to my unsweetened almond milk with a few drops of chocolate stevia flavoring and I've got high protein chocolate milk that tastes pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5370339290089798624 on Apr 07, 2014

Like this protein. It is not very sweet which suits me well and mixes with water easily. Wish to have several tastes of that. Bought with sale, so the price was much better that Dutch local stores. Delivery from US to Netherlands was about3 days which is incredibly fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2742495 on Jun 01, 2014

Good taste and easy to building muscle

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by 4636661288803040520 on Jun 08, 2014

It's taste not bad and is best price in the iherb .But only Chocolate?I want more .

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5661048516739613696 on Oct 09, 2014

this is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »