EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.99

$80.79

Savings of: $30.80 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good mixability

Posted by 5607112305918051790 on Oct 16, 2013

Mixability: Excellent. Taste: Pretty bland and tasteless like oatmeal. But I like it this way. I've tasted far too many yucky whey to disagree with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5750461598259401452 on Oct 28, 2013

Tastes pretty good & mixes well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great choice!

Posted by 5657151232188042475 on Feb 13, 2014

tastes well - has almost no csrbs - easy to stir. Best performance I ever have experienced with protein powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasing Protein around..

Posted by Reviewer3018228 on Jan 31, 2012

Great taste, easy mixing.. got all the right ingredients and low carb.. perfect protein powder..!! I also bought the "Swiss Chocolate" - they are both really great tasting..

Was this review helpful to you?

protein blend

Posted by 5264437340972301845 on Nov 19, 2012

it taste normal. Not bad for it's price

Was this review helpful to you?

味道不是很好喝

Posted by 5329622637416556207 on Jan 31, 2013

就成分而言,感覺上是很不錯的,可惜的是蛋白質的量稍嫌不夠,且味道不是那麼的美味,很可惜。但是價格方面算是很便宜的。

Was this review helpful to you?

A little sweet

Posted by skullman on Jun 06, 2011

this podwer is a little sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

good value, great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2465917 on Oct 06, 2011

good value, great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed by this protein-------- Этот протеин не впечатлил

Posted by Sunshinesunray on May 28, 2014

My son ordered this product. In his opinion this protein is not tasty. He will better order BSN Syntha-6 instead of this one. It's easier to drink Syntha and it has a rich taste. If my review was helpful to you, please click "YES" below. Thanks!--------Мой сын заказывал этот продукт. По его мнению у этого протеина слабо выраженный вкус. Он будет лучше покупать BSN Syntha-6 вместо этого продукта. Синта легче пьется, она вкуснее и имеет более густую консистенцию.Если мой отзыв показался для вас полезным, пожалуйста, нажмите "YES".Спасибо!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and very Gassy :) !

Posted by Reviewer1116163 on Oct 19, 2011

Tastes sweet and delicious but really keeps fueling gas production for a few hours. I have tried quite a few different whey proteins and this is a winner in producing flatulence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »