EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.99

$80.79

Savings of: $30.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4727253761908090976 on Feb 06, 2016

Good and cheap protein powder. Taste is good also. Delivery 5* as expected! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1413779 on Dec 10, 2015

Use at night before bed and mix with whey after a workout it tastes fantastic and keeps you feeling full.. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE TASTE AND GOOD PRICE

Posted by 5714075205732635860 on Dec 23, 2014

GOT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AND ITS THE 2ND PURCHASE. HE LIKES IT ALOT.HOPE TO GET MORE BETTER DEALS IN FUTURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed by this protein-------- Этот протеин не впечатлил

Posted by Sunshinesunray on May 28, 2014

My son ordered this product. In his opinion this protein is not tasty. He will better order BSN Syntha-6 instead of this one. It's easier to drink Syntha and it has a rich taste. If my review was helpful to you, please click "YES" below. Thanks!--------Мой сын заказывал этот продукт. По его мнению у этого протеина слабо выраженный вкус. Он будет лучше покупать BSN Syntha-6 вместо этого продукта. Синта легче пьется, она вкуснее и имеет более густую консистенцию.Если мой отзыв показался для вас полезным, пожалуйста, нажмите "YES".Спасибо!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2985981 on Mar 13, 2014

I like this whey. It tastes good and is a very reasonable price. The only negative is that it is sweetened with sucralose.

Was this review helpful to you?

ahmed

Posted by 5682138893362509001 on Mar 07, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great choice!

Posted by 5657151232188042475 on Feb 13, 2014

tastes well - has almost no csrbs - easy to stir. Best performance I ever have experienced with protein powder

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by 5750461598259401452 on Oct 28, 2013

Tastes pretty good & mixes well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good mixability

Posted by 5607112305918051790 on Oct 16, 2013

Mixability: Excellent. Taste: Pretty bland and tasteless like oatmeal. But I like it this way. I've tasted far too many yucky whey to disagree with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

味道不是很好喝

Posted by 5329622637416556207 on Jan 31, 2013

就成分而言,感覺上是很不錯的,可惜的是蛋白質的量稍嫌不夠,且味道不是那麼的美味,很可惜。但是價格方面算是很便宜的。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »