EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Produto bom

Posted by 5190815392006344428 on Aug 11, 2013

Gostei, alimento bom pra tomar na hora da fome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5327358833469302161 on Jul 22, 2013

Kokoro

Was this review helpful to you?

boa

Posted by 5079805666465700346 on Jun 19, 2013

achei boa, mas tinham pedaços duros dentro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not received!!!

Posted by Reviewer2446728 on Apr 12, 2013

Dear colleagues, I bought this product on August 8, 2012, but not yet received. Order number - 10339778. I await response. Thankful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible taste

Posted by Reviewer2538994 on Mar 14, 2013

This blend is pure Soy: the taste itself is soy and consequently there's no pleasure in drink it. I wont buy this product anymore. I'll back to Gaspari or Optimum.

Was this review helpful to you?

proteina

Posted by 4885279518420030696 on Feb 24, 2013

exelente produto sabor demais

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom

Posted by 5716680550311714929 on Feb 17, 2013

muito bom

Was this review helpful to you?

Proteina Elite XT Dymatize

Posted by 4883780360653409601 on Jan 07, 2013

Proteina muito boa, estou usando como uma time release, antes de dormir. Misturei a Elite XT com uma albumina, fez ela render mais.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awsome protein !!!

Posted by Reviewer1596375 on Nov 27, 2012

Great product. Taste Great !! I use the Elite XT every night before bed. Mixed up in a small amount of water in a shaker, no clumps or bad aftertastes. This is one of my staples. I trust Dymatize to make a quality product. Definitively recommend this one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible taste!

Posted by 4922566147632738830 on Nov 21, 2012

The protein complex may be effective, but the taste makes it all go away! You think you're drinking something that is harming you! Almost throwing up those shakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »