EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.75

$39.99

Savings of: $11.24 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Acai Gold Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1365215 on Feb 21, 2009

This is wonderful stuff that gives me energy and really tastes good. I mix with juice and Psyllium and bentonite detox every morning and it perks me right up along with keeping me regular and taking away that bloated feeling. I would recommend this product to any one. I'm so glad there is an Acai product with a reasonable price and still has all the wonderful benefits of the more expensive capsules one can buy on the Internet for 65.00 a month. Thanks iHerb for offering this to us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic Health, Acai Gold, Organic Certified, 32

Posted by Reviewer2282677 on Oct 01, 2009

The taste is a bit bitter but it works better than all the tasty blends I have tried and you can't beat the price mg for mg...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1040111 on Apr 03, 2009

This is the best acai berry juice so far.. Everyday i feel energized and the food craving is not like before.. Im on my first month and i feel good everyday, and i feel lighter too! And what more, if you get it from IHerb, you are even assured of fast shipment/delivery time. Thumbs up to this product and to IHerb!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai gold,

Posted by Reviewer1145557 on Feb 19, 2010

Each morning I add some fresh oringe jjuce to the Acai berry. I do notice that I have more energy, I feel stronger and less constipated. I also eat less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kaylee

Posted by Reviewer1262946 on Dec 25, 2008

Great stuff good and healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acai

Posted by Reviewer1279567 on Jan 20, 2009

Everything wonderful! Easy order/great delivery/accurate/great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Acia Gold

Posted by Reviewer1711442 on Aug 10, 2009

After a while you get accustomed to the taste and it nutralizes cravings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2490081 on Apr 10, 2010

Good product, good price, excellent service. All these are getting rarer these days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Gold

Posted by Reviewer3180406 on May 02, 2009

This is good stuff and inexpensive at this store. What it helped me with was increased BM's (sorry to be descriptive).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acai gold

Posted by Reviewer2891123 on Mar 01, 2009

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »