EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.75

$39.99

Savings of: $11.24 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Watered down

Posted by Reviewer2223543 on Sep 07, 2013

This used to be one of the best pure Acai juices on the market. The product that I recently received from iHerb has clearly been watered down. I would say at the very least it looks like it's about one part water to two parts juice. I tried e-mailing Dynamic Health using their online web form asking about this, including the lot number and bottle information, and they did not reply. Very sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is not bad

Posted by Reviewer1741316 on Mar 03, 2012

The taste is not so bad, just like some sour juice, it is ok for me. HOwever I cannot feel any benefit as said in the review. Maybe I will keep on Or may not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by Reviewer2026040 on May 03, 2011

Good taste, efect, im very satisfied. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Burst of energy

Posted by Reviewer1645344 on Feb 21, 2011

I love this product, I can't get enough of it. I add it with fresh jucie in the morning before my workout. I have lasting energy for my workout and even after. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2490081 on Apr 10, 2010

Good product, good price, excellent service. All these are getting rarer these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Acai gold,

Posted by Reviewer1145557 on Feb 19, 2010

Each morning I add some fresh oringe jjuce to the Acai berry. I do notice that I have more energy, I feel stronger and less constipated. I also eat less.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dynamic Health, Acai Gold, Organic Certified, 32

Posted by Reviewer2282677 on Oct 01, 2009

The taste is a bit bitter but it works better than all the tasty blends I have tried and you can't beat the price mg for mg...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Liquid Acia Gold

Posted by Reviewer1711442 on Aug 10, 2009

After a while you get accustomed to the taste and it nutralizes cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Acai Gold

Posted by Reviewer3180406 on May 02, 2009

This is good stuff and inexpensive at this store. What it helped me with was increased BM's (sorry to be descriptive).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Acai Gold

Posted by Reviewer1509235 on Apr 16, 2009

This product tastes so horrible that I will not be ordering it again. I am almost finished with the bottle thank goodness. The only reason I finished my bottle was because I hate being wasteful! Literally the first ounce I took I gagged so bad that I thought I was going to throw up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »