EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$24.99

Savings of: $7.75 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing wrong with being healthy!

Posted by Reviewer1590095 on Mar 09, 2008

If your looking for a miracle I don't think this is it, but short of that this is a great supplement along with a multivitamin, good diet, and exercise. I have a lot more energy, stamina, increased bowel health, and even my hair and fingernails have begun to grow like crazy(I guess a general sign of good health). Even the taste of this product is wonderful, it reminds me of eating fresh raspberries. I will certainly order again. I'm to the point where I just can't wait for my shot of goodness everyday! Thanks, IHERB for bring it to us at an affordable price unlike the M company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good, More energy

Posted by Reviewer3026634 on Mar 16, 2009

This stuff tastes good and gave me energy. I will have to get back to you on clearer skin though. I reordered 2 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2873382 on Nov 10, 2007

I enjoy the flavor. I purchase this product all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1399143 on Oct 12, 2007

This juice is very tasty. I mix about an ounce or 2 with a 12 oz. glass of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Plus, Juice Blend

Posted by Reviewer1576433 on Feb 29, 2008

Tastes good. Easy way to get antioxidants!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for energy

Posted by Reviewer3255809 on Mar 05, 2008

This gives me a real energy boost in the morning. And it tastes great! Great value too, like all products on Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by Reviewer2804281 on Apr 27, 2008

I like the taste and my body feels energized right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic Health Acai Plus

Posted by Reviewer2965407 on Sep 22, 2008

We have tried this product, and also the 'Life Time, Acai Plus Juice Blend (Euterpe Oleracea)' product, we prefer this 'Dynamic Health' product over the 'Life Time' product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Juice

Posted by Reviewer1176072 on Oct 21, 2008

I really do feel better when I take this juice. Not as tired and dragged out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Plus

Posted by Reviewer3322622 on Dec 18, 2008

Great Taste and Price. Looking To Buy More Soon. Acai Berry Is The Up And Coming New Health Drink. iHerb Beats The Monavie Price By A Mile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »