EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.78

$7.99

Savings of: $3.21 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for winter ills.

Posted by Reviewer1706376 on Jan 31, 2011

We like to use this product in hot tea as a sore throat remedy. My hubby loves it in his cottage cheese. It's tasty and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Guilt free!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Feb 24, 2011

The wonderful flavor of "a sweet thing" - only healthy! So convenient to have on hand when company pops in

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for gout

Posted by Reviewer2406970 on Mar 11, 2011

my husband drinks this to help with gout. I like it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still working

Posted by Reviewer2361720 on Mar 13, 2011

Gout treatment every day. Lesson's the pain used regularly. Good over ice cream too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great and good for you!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Apr 03, 2010

Whether you're taking this for health or just for taste, you won't be disappointed! Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2627011 on Apr 03, 2010

I buy this for my husband's gout - it seems to keep his flare-ups to a minimum. He is pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2065849 on Apr 12, 2010

Bought for husband for inflammation and he drinks it every day. Good price and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry juice, YUM!

Posted by Reviewer1329256 on Apr 25, 2010

The juice is delicious, as expected. Your wrapping and shipping was excellent. The cost, well,we had hoped it would be less but my husband has to have it for medicinal reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

pzl

Posted by Reviewer2993833 on Sep 08, 2010

excellent flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent deal!!

Posted by Reviewer2279615 on Sep 29, 2010

everything's good except that i must pay almost total amount once more time due to vietnam custom duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »