EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.94

$26.49

Savings of: $7.55 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3120843 on Apr 26, 2009

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer3171797 on Aug 03, 2008

easy and taste good. I will buy this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer3180896 on Mar 02, 2009

This is the third or fourth time I purchased this from IHerb. Teh price is way better than the local health food store. Bottles wer packages well - no breakage!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3225541 on Feb 18, 2007

This is a great product. I order this in great quantitites and have never been disappointed. It is delivered promptly and in perfect condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cranberry

Posted by Reviewer3246789 on Nov 25, 2008

This juice is good for you. It's those little crushed red berries. Berries are good for you. Drink plenty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer3267373 on Sep 09, 2008

This is the greatest way to get a good-tasting pure juice. I would recommend it to anyone. The product is cost effective...delivery is prompt...I have no complaints at all. I am so glad that I found this concentrate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% {ire Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer3279268 on Jan 13, 2011

Can't buy this stuff anywhere for this low price. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product - Good Price

Posted by Reviewer3344042 on Feb 26, 2009

I've been using this product for years and decided to order online in bulk to save money. iHerb has good service and the best price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic Health 100% pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer3348201 on Mar 02, 2011

Finest you can buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As expected, on time, no glass breakage

Posted by Reviewer3358882 on Jul 19, 2010

Definitely would order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »