EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1687828 on Apr 13, 2008

I really enjoy a tsp full of this stuff in plain water to help me drink more water, especially in the morning. It's great if you don't want a lot of calories either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great kidney and bladder support

Posted by Reviewer1116952 on Apr 19, 2008

I only want to use organic cranberry and this has been the best I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

cranwater

Posted by Reviewer2096495 on Apr 23, 2008

love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by pattipike53 on Apr 27, 2008

I use it in my water, in my smoothies, with my kefir. I sweeten it with stevia and it is delicious. Have already ordered 2 more bottles and will undoubtedly purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Safety Trainer

Posted by Reviewer1009437 on May 06, 2008

Product was of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

cranberry juice concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Jun 30, 2008

been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product.

Posted by Reviewer3076904 on Jul 23, 2008

I've been using cranberry concentrate daily as a urinary tract regulator. I have recommended this product to my two daughters and they are now using it in their cranberry cleanse regime. Thank you I-herb for providing this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer3171797 on Aug 03, 2008

easy and taste good. I will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic Health, Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2055016 on Aug 18, 2008

The cranberry juice is great and a great value! We re-ordered right away where we would have enough to share with friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs barbara strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Nov 08, 2008

this is a very good product, it is great to use for smoothies instead of reg juice to save alot of calories

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »