EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.94

$26.49

Savings of: $7.55 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cranberry

Posted by Reviewer3246789 on Nov 25, 2008

This juice is good for you. It's those little crushed red berries. Berries are good for you. Drink plenty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1241465 on Nov 30, 2008

A great product, a great price and the service was quick. I will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1200037 on Jan 06, 2009

this is my second order, and I am sure I will be ordering it many times more in the future. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer3267373 on Sep 09, 2008

This is the greatest way to get a good-tasting pure juice. I would recommend it to anyone. The product is cost effective...delivery is prompt...I have no complaints at all. I am so glad that I found this concentrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ron Thiel

Posted by Reviewer2610308 on Sep 14, 2008

I like cranberry juice,but the regular store juice is watered down.So I add enough concentrate to my taste..

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic Health Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1179922 on Oct 05, 2008

I mix this with a little frozen apple juice concentrate and water--then I mix in fiber. Easy to use, no sugar and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing. Mixes well with sparkling water.

Posted by 4points on Nov 25, 2012

This is a very thick concentrate which can be used with sparkling water and your choice of sweetener for a refreshing drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic Health, Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1283609 on Jan 23, 2007

Everyone knows how good cranberry juice is for us and this is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3225541 on Feb 18, 2007

This is a great product. I order this in great quantitites and have never been disappointed. It is delivered promptly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and flavor.

Posted by Reviewer1493931 on Jan 10, 2008

Considering how hard it is to find unsweetened anything in grocery stores, this is a great deal. I sweeten it with stevia (KAL brand, which, IMHO, is the ONLY brand of stevia to get).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »