EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.94

$26.49

Savings of: $7.55 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great concentrates!

Posted by Reviewer1803996 on Oct 12, 2007

We love this in our morning smoothies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by pattipike53 on Apr 27, 2008

I use it in my water, in my smoothies, with my kefir. I sweeten it with stevia and it is delicious. Have already ordered 2 more bottles and will undoubtedly purchase more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1594209 on Oct 15, 2007

Works well mixed with excessively sweet grape juice and apple juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1647156 on Mar 29, 2008

I enjoy an ounce of concentrate mixed with water and Stevia. This brand tastes good and is the most cost effective I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unbelievable! SOOOOO GOOD!!!

Posted by Reviewer1684620 on May 18, 2009

All the juices that are the wonderful. Great for the kids mixed with water. Awesome in the cocktails for the adults!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1687828 on Apr 13, 2008

I really enjoy a tsp full of this stuff in plain water to help me drink more water, especially in the morning. It's great if you don't want a lot of calories either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1696064 on Sep 30, 2012

I do like pure cranberry juice but it is very expensive. I have been using this concentrate now for a month. I mix 1/3 cup of concentrate in a 32 oz. bottle with about a level teaspoon of stevia. The mixture is still on the sour side, but it is tolerable. This product is not sweet as reviewers 2 years ago mentioned. Great for keeping UTI away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D.H. Cranberry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1706682 on Dec 12, 2007

Great product, but I would like to see it a little more concentrated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5453401002476562689 on Sep 29, 2016

Good for your kidneys

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Feb 02, 2008

Good for making cranberry juice, for intensifying the cranberry taste of cranberry sauce that is too sweet and for adding a small amount to smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 98 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »