EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.94

$26.49

Savings of: $7.55 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product

Posted by pattipike53 on Apr 27, 2008

I use it in my water, in my smoothies, with my kefir. I sweeten it with stevia and it is delicious. Have already ordered 2 more bottles and will undoubtedly purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Safety Trainer

Posted by Reviewer1009437 on May 06, 2008

Product was of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

cranberry juice concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Jun 30, 2008

been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product.

Posted by Reviewer3076904 on Jul 23, 2008

I've been using cranberry concentrate daily as a urinary tract regulator. I have recommended this product to my two daughters and they are now using it in their cranberry cleanse regime. Thank you I-herb for providing this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer3171797 on Aug 03, 2008

easy and taste good. I will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic Health, Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2055016 on Aug 18, 2008

The cranberry juice is great and a great value! We re-ordered right away where we would have enough to share with friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs barbara strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Nov 08, 2008

this is a very good product, it is great to use for smoothies instead of reg juice to save alot of calories

Was this review helpful to you?

Cranberry

Posted by Reviewer3246789 on Nov 25, 2008

This juice is good for you. It's those little crushed red berries. Berries are good for you. Drink plenty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1241465 on Nov 30, 2008

A great product, a great price and the service was quick. I will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1200037 on Jan 06, 2009

this is my second order, and I am sure I will be ordering it many times more in the future. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »