EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.94

$26.49

Savings of: $7.55 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Nov 21, 2007

This is the best tasting cranberry juice of any I have tried. iHerb sends it from CA to NY in perfect condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic Health, Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2055016 on Aug 18, 2008

The cranberry juice is great and a great value! We re-ordered right away where we would have enough to share with friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2070601 on Jan 05, 2012

Compared with local supermarket prices fro true 100 percent cranberry juice this concentrated product is a good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Jan 18, 2011

Perfect flavor and price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cranwater

Posted by Reviewer2096495 on Apr 23, 2008

love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!!! It Keeps for 6 Months after Opening and Refrigerated.

Posted by Reviewer2098845 on Aug 21, 2009

Dynamic Health promptly returned my email to let me know how long this was good for once opened! Sold in nice thick glass bottle, which IHerb packs with great care. BUY IT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price!

Posted by Reviewer2138827 on Nov 01, 2007

Very good quality and 1/2 the price of our local health food stores

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Uniquely delicious flavor and surprisingly sweet.

Posted by Reviewer2160071 on Jan 18, 2010

This cranberry juice concentrate is unique; requires less sweetening compared to other brands; rich flavor, almost like cherry cough drops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic Health Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1179922 on Oct 05, 2008

I mix this with a little frozen apple juice concentrate and water--then I mix in fiber. Easy to use, no sugar and a little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1200037 on Jan 06, 2009

this is my second order, and I am sure I will be ordering it many times more in the future. I love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 98 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »