EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.99

Savings of: $2.85 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I AM A BELIEVER!

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jul 04, 2014

My sis was going through terrible menopausal symptoms like non-stop super-heavy flow for almost two weeks, feeling faint from the loss of blood, insomnia, etc. I got this for her as I have read about the benefits of pomegranate. Within two days of taking this, her flow slowed down. In three days, the flow stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

DlLish

Posted by Mangoes on Jun 07, 2014

Fam love it, great price. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good company.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 07, 2014

I have bought several of the Dynamic health juice concentrates in the past, for myself and for others to try. They claim to have nothing else added. I drink these diluted, or pour a little onto my yoghurt. I appreciate the bottle size - not too big, not too small!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Pauliina on Sep 04, 2012

, tastes very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

use on yogurts yummy

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 25, 2012

will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuk

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Nov 23, 2011

I have taken a few Tbsp. in glass of water and it wasn't bad tasting. Then I thought I should shake it up. Well, that was wrong. Now it is tasting like nothing but gound up wooden seeds. Waited for it to settle down for a few days and tasted it again. Won't be ordering it again. Don't know how some say it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tasty

Posted by Reviewer2954499 on Nov 09, 2011

I love pomegranates and was disappointed by this consentrate. It tastes bitter and astringent which doesn't disappear when adding sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Must Have

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Sep 21, 2011

This great tasting concentrate beats the overpriced grocery store brand hands down. There are university backed studies showing its benefits to heart and artery health so why not indulge at this quite reasonable price. Thanks iHerb for carrying this outstanding company's products!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Mar 24, 2010

This is so good poured from the bottle on soy yogurt or on Food For Life Ezekiel sprouted whole grain. cereal. A nice addition to our diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for smoothies and Natural soda

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Feb 28, 2010

I add this to my smoothie sometimes for a little bit of a different flavor. I also mix this with some seltzer water, agave nectar and some ice to make natural soda with no chemical additive. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »