EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.86

$7.49

Savings of: $2.63 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dynamic Health, Natural Mango Puree, 16fl. oz

Posted by brennanchiro on Sep 24, 2008

I don't feel this taste as good by itself, but is good in smoothies. It still is all natural and is good for you, so good to use. Unlike the Black Cherry Juice made by this same company if fabulous and is good by itself,in smoothies, yogurt, etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange tast

Posted by Reviewer3167664 on Nov 21, 2007

Doesn't really taste like mango. Oddly sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm, yes, strange tasting

Posted by Reviewer1184969 on Jul 10, 2010

Has an odd flavor, leaving me wonder what it is I'm tasting. I may return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to make drinks

Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Jan 19, 2014

Makes a lovely drink if you mix it with neutral sparkling water and some drops of stevia! Really good, and healthy drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob

Posted by Reviewer1976790 on Jan 03, 2008

We use it as a supplement in our children's drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic Health, Natural Mango Puree, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1407017 on Feb 27, 2008

Great product, but I would like to get it in a larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by LWHealthyeater on Apr 30, 2010

I use it to make my after lunch digestive enhancing drink which I mix with homemade raw milk kefir and cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PUREE

Posted by Reviewer1640392 on May 16, 2010

A natural, great tasting, fat free, no sugar added, cholesterol free, no preservatives puree that can be used for yogurt, ice cream, smoothies, dessert, pastry and fruit. Iherb provides exceptional service and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

a "must-try" purchase

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Aug 14, 2016

You must try bubbly/carbonated water with a splash of this mango nectar. Lovely, mangoey and tropical. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2501219 on Feb 22, 2012

great for smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »