EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$18.99

Savings of: $5.50 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes too floral and powdery

Posted by 5398868383053895031 on Mar 04, 2016

I wasn't sure what to expect -- maybe this is what tart cherry juice is supposed to taste like... But it tastes nothing like the dark washington cherries I usually eat or put into smoothies. I will drink it anyways and see if there are health benefits and if not, will probably not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tart!

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

Really tart, but I still like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by 4664221402239255444 on Dec 12, 2015

Not as good as Traverse Bay Farms Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate. I prefer the other brand because its liquid is thicker and the taste is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Oct 03, 2015

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by 5284185507512804028 on Sep 20, 2015

My dad has been taking this together with bromelain and has remained gout free for 2 years and counting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tart cherry juice

Posted by Reviewer1128841 on Sep 18, 2015

Satisfied with this product. Helps to curb arthritis pain. I mix it with OJ and tonic with quinine. Works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for sleep problem!

Posted by 5169954193474781024 on Sep 05, 2015

Both my mum and dad are stroke patients. Due to muscle stiffness they can't sleep well at night. After start drink this product, my parents told me they can sleep so well in the night! My aunt also use this product after my introduce, she said since so many years, she can fall asleep before 3am! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this.

Posted by 5290446177300338851 on May 25, 2015

My body loves this. It is good for the joints and is so yummy. I have a tablespoon a day , that is all I seem to need on my cereal or in a bit of water. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel better already!!

Posted by 5349884673548747919 on May 18, 2015

My Dr.told me to try tart cherry juice and tumeric.My knee and back feel better after less than a month! Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff

Posted by 5763713351322636767 on May 10, 2015

I add a tablespoon or two to fizzy mineral water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »