EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.92

$12.99

Savings of: $5.07 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like the idea of this product.

Posted by 5027342880221935874 on Mar 17, 2016

A natural Drinking vitamin. It tastes like cough syrup and it is not as big as i thought. I feels this helps my dry eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1673055 on Dec 16, 2014

This is my second purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by hranitelni-dobavki on Nov 08, 2013

all needed for healthy eyes and with a great taste (like carrots). It's not needed to mix it with something else

Was this review helpful to you?

Great liquid formula

Posted by Reviewer1257988 on Jul 12, 2013

I definitely see a difference in my eyes - at the end of the day, my eyes are not blurry from using the computer all day, and the weepy eye is gone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2878868 on Nov 01, 2011

I hope this is helping my sight. Had a Vitrectomy in April'11, regained some sight after surgery and just had Cataract Surgery Oct'11, now have Macular Edema after surery. Hope it helps in some way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Sep 25, 2011

My eye condition improved since I started taking it. Tastes good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

More dosage info from manufacturer

Posted by Reviewer1179314 on Apr 25, 2011

Would be helpful if manufacturer is able to advise dosage for children as I had ordered it for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

what an excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1631902 on Feb 20, 2011

I am very pleased to be using this liquid eye health product as liquid products are generally better and this one has most everything beneficial for ocular health and my vision does seem to be improving!

Was this review helpful to you?

This Works

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Dec 08, 2010

I find that this really helps when my eyes start to get out of focus from too much computer work. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Nov 23, 2010

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »