EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.92

$12.99

Savings of: $5.07 (39% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helpful

Posted by victoriajames on Nov 03, 2008

Very good product. Helps to sharpen my vision. Victoria, VA, USA

Was this review helpful to you?

bright eyes!

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 16, 2009

I'm still on my first bottle. But I believe my eyes have improved in both vision and comfort. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

sure sight...

Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Jan 12, 2010

I read about benefit of carotene and other ingredient that are in this liquid and started using it for myself to help me with my watery eyes after long time on computer. Also I started to give my four years old(top of the teaspoon) who wears glasses, hoping it will benefit for her healthy eyes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic health sure sight

Posted by Reviewer3208508 on Feb 06, 2010

The taste is delicious,and just knowing a product is healthy for you, it's even more worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

wsj.

Posted by Reviewer1132723 on Jan 30, 2009

Was impressed with this product. My husband has noticed relief of eye strain

Was this review helpful to you?

Sure Light

Posted by mil694 on Aug 18, 2009

Liquid great instead of pills. Helps night vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2878868 on Nov 01, 2011

I hope this is helping my sight. Had a Vitrectomy in April'11, regained some sight after surgery and just had Cataract Surgery Oct'11, now have Macular Edema after surery. Hope it helps in some way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great liquid formula

Posted by Reviewer1257988 on Jul 12, 2013

I definitely see a difference in my eyes - at the end of the day, my eyes are not blurry from using the computer all day, and the weepy eye is gone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by hranitelni-dobavki on Nov 08, 2013

all needed for healthy eyes and with a great taste (like carrots). It's not needed to mix it with something else

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Sep 25, 2011

My eye condition improved since I started taking it. Tastes good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »