EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.92

$12.99

Savings of: $5.07 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helpful

Posted by victoriajames on Nov 03, 2008

Very good product. Helps to sharpen my vision. Victoria, VA, USA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bright eyes!

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 16, 2009

I'm still on my first bottle. But I believe my eyes have improved in both vision and comfort. I would recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sure sight...

Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Jan 12, 2010

I read about benefit of carotene and other ingredient that are in this liquid and started using it for myself to help me with my watery eyes after long time on computer. Also I started to give my four years old(top of the teaspoon) who wears glasses, hoping it will benefit for her healthy eyes...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamic health sure sight

Posted by Reviewer3208508 on Feb 06, 2010

The taste is delicious,and just knowing a product is healthy for you, it's even more worth buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wsj.

Posted by Reviewer1132723 on Jan 30, 2009

Was impressed with this product. My husband has noticed relief of eye strain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sure Light

Posted by mil694 on Aug 18, 2009

Liquid great instead of pills. Helps night vision.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2878868 on Nov 01, 2011

I hope this is helping my sight. Had a Vitrectomy in April'11, regained some sight after surgery and just had Cataract Surgery Oct'11, now have Macular Edema after surery. Hope it helps in some way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the idea of this product.

Posted by 5027342880221935874 on Mar 17, 2016

A natural Drinking vitamin. It tastes like cough syrup and it is not as big as i thought. I feels this helps my dry eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sure Sight.

Posted by Reviewer1251525 on Aug 01, 2010

Tastes good. Great to find these vitamens and supplements in liquid form and grouped together. Best herbs and vitamens for healthy eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great liquid formula

Posted by Reviewer1257988 on Jul 12, 2013

I definitely see a difference in my eyes - at the end of the day, my eyes are not blurry from using the computer all day, and the weepy eye is gone!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »