EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1206988 on Feb 16, 2014

Good colours and last long

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4974535468484477372 on May 13, 2014

I haven't used this really that much, but when I used it was OK not that good but still not bad! It's good for new make-up users.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great colours!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Dec 28, 2014

I find ELF eye shadows are hit or miss.. This one is a hit! I just love the neutral colours, the tones are really nice in this palette, they go on well and blend well and only a buck! Please see my page for more info and reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Sep 11, 2015

Nice shades.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F is good value for money.

Posted by 5142535140006437263 on Jul 02, 2014

Love the colours, quite pigmented for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Not pigmented enough

Posted by nenapark96 on Jul 09, 2014

The colors are great and last long but I don't think they are pigmented enough... But for the price, it is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5078797509481141402 on Apr 15, 2015

Is very good for this price. Soft colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely shades

Posted by 5452523792085703492 on Apr 21, 2014

This eyeshadow is a really lovely shade and I use it most days

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4812659782092009666 on Jul 16, 2014

The colours are nice, but not highly pigmented in the lighter shades. Great price and very compact though:)

Was this review helpful to you?

High pigment, lots of fall outs.

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jul 28, 2014

I love elf products, and I think they make pretty good eyeshadows. This quad is great because you get 4 rich pigment shadows, which you can use for building several looks, day and evening... My 2 problems are the fast that these shadows suffer from major fall out, and I did not like the triangle shape of the eyeshadows, because it's making it a little hard to reach with a finger or a brush...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »