EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good everyday tool

Posted by 5256112787385571982 on Jun 10, 2014

great brush - will order others

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty ok

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Jul 19, 2013

It's soft and looks nice, doesn't shed but picks up very little product, so I need to insist when applying powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just received the item

Posted by Reviewer2191694 on Jul 24, 2013

Very soft, looks better than all chinese fake brushes. But still some small 'hair' are falling down when you are using it. Doubt that it will stay in the same condition after washing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like the synthetic feel

Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

Didn't like this as much as the other line of ELF brushes. This is synthetic and doesn't apply powder well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. Asked her to rate it and she thinks they're good. Can't say anything more than that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for bronzer

Posted by 5593193787654792882 on Oct 16, 2015

Great for bronzer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by suemio96 on Jan 23, 2014

I like this brush... good for a starter and affordable... will re-purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good and cheap too?!

Posted by 4648912525010349828 on May 29, 2014

this brush was so good, perfect size and picks up product well. i would prefer it even softer but for the price, its fantastic, i have bought brushes close to 20 bucks and they were not as good as this. looking forward to try all the other brushes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Complexion brush

Posted by 5030390940340331974 on Sep 08, 2013

Allright brush

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4801705722385113472 on Jun 27, 2014

soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »