EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strongly recommend this brush!

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Jul 31, 2015

Love this brush. Very fluffy. I use it with powder. For more review, just click my username.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by 4699455955263759332 on Apr 04, 2014

This brush is sooo soft and pretty. I use it for my mineral powder and it's perfect. Love the design.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

definitely worth the price!

Posted by 5535342647020484370 on Apr 05, 2014

really good brush! Use this for applying powder, sometimes bronzer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic brush

Posted by 4670155981592132192 on Apr 08, 2014

Excellent quality and at a great price........no complaints!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 4927263570407412696 on Apr 09, 2014

IT IS VERRY GOOD,I LKIE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L O V E I T !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by HadarMaquillage on Apr 11, 2014

L O V E I T !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brush

Posted by Adelyn on Apr 12, 2014

The brush is super soft and flexible. Picks up my bronzer well and because it is so soft it is easy to control and apply as well as blend out the product!! For the price, this is a worthy buy! Am truly satisfied with this! Thank you iHerb for carrying this on your website! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très doux

Posted by 4692003352237063403 on Apr 16, 2014

Pinceau très doux et perd très peu ses poils, je l'utilise pour me mettre du blush, excellent rapport qualité/prix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

10/10, very soft and good size for use over the entire face

Posted by obscure on Apr 17, 2014

This is one of my first makeup brush purchases s I don't have a lot to compare this to. This brush is very soft and a good size for placing product all over the face. Large enough to get it done quickly but small enough to get places like the temples and between your eyebrows. I use it to set my liquid foundation with a powder foundation or the e.l.f. translucent powder. I haven't had any bristles fall out of this brush and it gives an even distribution of product. Considering the price, I am extremely happy with this purchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5623978372594207752 on Apr 22, 2014

I use this brush to set my foundation using a setting powder. It picks up the right amount of product, is soft and feels great on my skin. Definitely worth trying especially for that price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 109 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »