EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty decent for the price

Posted by 5590944139223588319 on Dec 29, 2014

Not amazing but for the price it's pretty good. It can smudge a little, and the brush that comes with it sucks but the product is quite easy to work with and the little pot will last ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5263916201792686428 on Jan 02, 2015

I really like this eyeliner, it's good for the price tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

The eyeliner is good but i didn't get my brush!

Posted by 5571670388394841623 on Sep 21, 2014

I'm surprised that the brush is not contained inside...where is it then???Disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5249463606318312075 on Nov 13, 2014

the product is good but it comes without the little brush, I have big trouble using this

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5487862267479742128 on Dec 08, 2014

not too fond of the applicator, and would like the pigmentation to be a little stronger as well as the stay power. I find it transfers quite easily, needs to be set with a black powder. Perfect for smokey looks

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5016060669239733016 on Jun 13, 2014

You wouldn't expect much from an eyeliner that costs under $4. So with that in mind, for the price, this eyeliner is pretty good. The black tends to fade a lot when the eyeliner has dried though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really dry

Posted by GINICONA on Jan 05, 2015

It applies really smooth but need to build the color by reapplying many times. Is has not dry formula and tha cause creasing and smooching. Recomended for dry lids.

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by 5343843314823987582 on Jan 12, 2015

Good, black, no brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pasable

Posted by 5229757292375793100 on Jan 12, 2015

Por el precio que tiene no se puede pedir mucho más. No es de mis favoritos pero nos está mal para diario.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyeliner

Posted by Reviewer1197706 on Feb 08, 2015

This is good only down side the brush doesn't have a cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »