EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

لا انصح به

Posted by 5056608284316717486 on Apr 21, 2016

يسبب حرقة في العين وحكه

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure...

Posted by 4870273054114006190 on Dec 29, 2015

At first, I LOVED this eyeliner, but now, I'm not quite sure what to make of it. It's the blackest of black, which I like, but it's almost impossible to wash off. That can certainly be a good thing, but I find it hard to correct my make-up because of that, which is a big turn-off. The brush is a little hard to work with, since I'm used to smaller, pointier brushes. (I also just now found out that it contains parabens and am unsure to whether I will keep it or throw it away. I actually like it enough to not want to throw it away but I don't want parabens near my eyes.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5516343160211654171 on Sep 28, 2015

I didn't really care for this, I personally found it hard to work with and not super pigmented compared to other gel liners. It dried out pretty quickly too, thought for the price I wasn't too upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good eyeliner.

Posted by 5028581461484895403 on Jun 17, 2015

Eyeliner is great for an hour from putting it. After some time it has just disappear. You can buy better for same or even lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4796835107403137473 on May 31, 2015

Its ok, smudges a bit though

Was this review helpful to you?

for the price, its a good product.

Posted by 5249339670677751345 on Mar 04, 2015

creamy. a layer of eyeshadow on top makes it work better

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyeliner

Posted by Reviewer1197706 on Feb 08, 2015

This is good only down side the brush doesn't have a cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pasable

Posted by 5229757292375793100 on Jan 12, 2015

Por el precio que tiene no se puede pedir mucho más. No es de mis favoritos pero nos está mal para diario.

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by 5343843314823987582 on Jan 12, 2015

Good, black, no brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really dry

Posted by GINICONA on Jan 05, 2015

It applies really smooth but need to build the color by reapplying many times. Is has not dry formula and tha cause creasing and smooching. Recomended for dry lids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »