EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Making perfect eyebrow with this product

Posted by 5483570630412123410 on May 28, 2014

This is so good quality as the price. i also bought Medium color one too but i guess Medium color is more matched with my skin tone!(i dont have light color skin tone. not at all so if ur asian and u didnt choose color of this same product which would be best for u i recommend u this Medium or brighter one~ and i hope my review will help u buying it<3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT

Posted by 5022424276764399845 on Jun 04, 2014

this is a great duo for eyebrows, i really recommend it for any one that is starting out on make up its a bit awkward to put it on at first but after putting all your makeup it looks great i have natural dark brown (almost black) hair and its a perfect colour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coverage

Posted by 5378430019306945986 on Nov 13, 2014

This product is good for dark brown hair, i found the setting powder is the same color as the one in medium brown kit but the gel is darker. Overall this is a great product for such small price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by Reviewer1810575 on Nov 16, 2014

El mejor maquillaje para las cejas que he probado, y tengo lápices de Mac, de Benefit...y a un precio de risa. El pincel es un poco caca, pero el producto me gusta tanto que se lo perdono. Primero rellenas con el gel oscuro, y luego fijas con el polvito. Resultado muy natural. Me compraría mil por si lo descatalogan, que me hacen una desgraciada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by 5457790260047702832 on Apr 05, 2014

The gel goes on with ease and stays in place. It looks extremely natural. Brilliant product for its price. The dark suits my black brows and dark complexion. You may want to use your own brow brush however as the small brush that comes with it is hard to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!!

Posted by NinaIvanova on Apr 06, 2015

This eyebrow kit suits me perfectly. And it stays on my eyebrows all day long without sloughing or any other problems. And its price is one extra plus!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien calidad precio.

Posted by 5379732401111481100 on Feb 20, 2015

Genial producto. Me matifica las cejas y las deja estupendas. Como toque final me pongo un poco de rimmel transparente para que no se muevan de sitio y voilá, unas cejas bien delineadas y en su sitio. Suelen recomendar coger colores más claros que el pelo, pero en mi caso, lo he cogido más oscurito porque me da un look un poco más drama queen...genial el gel y los polvitos para encima, muy buena textura. El estuche muy cómodo, como el pincel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too darkfor me, but great product

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

This product was too dark for me, and the medium one is a better fit (which is what I now use) so I know this product is just a sgood if it's the right colour for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by ROSSITA on May 22, 2015

tengo este y otro tono y ambos genial me gusta mucho como deja las cejas naturales *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Grail

Posted by 5459857799958557023 on May 04, 2014

The wax is a nice consistancy, love the elf eyebrow kits

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »