EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5474311117061744347 on Mar 10, 2014

I used to buy more expensive eye primers but after trying this, I think it works as well and for the price, I could save some money for other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi prebase favorita

Posted by 5242456310798260170 on Apr 13, 2014

Ésta y la de la línea más cara son mis prebases favoritas. Muy recomendadas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto

Posted by 4869151930719697068 on Apr 25, 2014

Ni Primer Potion de Urban Decay ni Primer Insurance de Too Faced, dura prácticamente 12 horas sin pliegues, y solo 2$!!! Me pedí más de repuesto porque es increible por ese precio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 4942484470364118187 on Jan 12, 2014

Para el precio que tiene, me lo esperaba de peor calidad, sin embargo, tiene una calidad excepcional, las sombras se quedan muy fijas y no salen pliegues. Me encanta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4850039444010878847 on May 12, 2014

Great! Holds my eye shadow in place really well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 4635455603009547098 on May 26, 2014

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by kcaric on May 30, 2014

I absolutely love this primer! I used to use some more expensive primers, but this worked even better! I have oily lids and with this primer my eyeshadows don't crease all day. I absolutely recommend this, and even if it doesn't work for you, it's really cheap so you don't have nothing to lose! :) In my opinion, only con is packaging, black plastic on applicator broke on mine, but for the price and quality of the product itself I really don't mind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by 4699455955263759332 on May 31, 2014

This is the first time I use a primer and it seems to work wonders. Creasing is very minimal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eye primer

Posted by 4965291265046644069 on Jun 03, 2014

gerat and affortable eye primer, use it every day,neutralises lid colour, and makes my eyeshadows more lasting and more visible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Eyelid Primer, Sheer, 0.17 fl oz (5 ml) (ELF-07501)

Posted by Reviewer2152840 on Jun 09, 2014

Yeah really good quality, so tough; a good performer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »