EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

primer&plumper

Posted by 4965291265046644069 on Jun 03, 2014

great stuff for bright lipstick, neutralises natural colour of lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Tengo mis dudas

Posted by 5327391395851524315 on Aug 24, 2014

Despues de comprarlo, me di cuenta que una parte contiene mucho plomo, da un picor al labio durante un tiempo.Lo malo es que el plomo es perjudicial para la salud, asi q le cogí un poco de miedo. La otra parte borra por completo el labio, creo q demasiado, creo q con una base puedes conseguir el mismo efecto. En cuanto a si prolonga la duracion del labial...tengo mis dudas, no lo he probado tanto. No lo recomiendo por el plomo.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5085436332373091322 on Jul 11, 2014

Primer can be applied thick and used to lighten lip colour. Plumper doesn't really do much though.

Was this review helpful to you?

So cool actually!

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Oct 19, 2014

I really like the primer! It is actually works! It makes lipstick lasts longer! As for the plumper it is just a pinch in the lips but it broke when I first used it! I can continue to use it though no problem! xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh product

Posted by 5447743868156403080 on Sep 01, 2014

The primer is too thick and the pigment alters the shade of the lippy you put over the top. The plumper doesnt plump at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too drying

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Apr 26, 2015

Took a couple of weeks for my lips to heal up because they were left dehydrated from both sides of the product. Better ones out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expected more from this product

Posted by 4613332967753025576 on May 02, 2016

The primer is thick and doesn't spread smoothly or thinly on lips. It is opaque white when applied which means that the lipstick colour is very much toned down when applied on top of the white. The primer doesn't make lipstick stay longer on lips. The plumper is like a lip balm. Did not plump up my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's garbage

Posted by 5412780010081665634 on Sep 30, 2014

It was broken in the first time I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Plump it

Posted by 5692922635414288707 on Aug 30, 2014

Love it!!! Works like magic for me definitely plumps my lips & allows my lipstick to apply on looking fuller 😘

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible

Posted by 5624857510207106052 on Dec 28, 2014

Me encanta, me aguanta mucho mas la barra de labios incluso despues de haber comido y bebido sigues con color en los labios quizas la aclara un poco pero das una pasada más y ya está, repetiré sin dudarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »