EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

primer&plumper

Posted by 4965291265046644069 on Jun 03, 2014

great stuff for bright lipstick, neutralises natural colour of lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Tengo mis dudas

Posted by 5327391395851524315 on Aug 24, 2014

Despues de comprarlo, me di cuenta que una parte contiene mucho plomo, da un picor al labio durante un tiempo.Lo malo es que el plomo es perjudicial para la salud, asi q le cogí un poco de miedo. La otra parte borra por completo el labio, creo q demasiado, creo q con una base puedes conseguir el mismo efecto. En cuanto a si prolonga la duracion del labial...tengo mis dudas, no lo he probado tanto. No lo recomiendo por el plomo.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5085436332373091322 on Jul 11, 2014

Primer can be applied thick and used to lighten lip colour. Plumper doesn't really do much though.

Was this review helpful to you?

So cool actually!

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Oct 19, 2014

I really like the primer! It is actually works! It makes lipstick lasts longer! As for the plumper it is just a pinch in the lips but it broke when I first used it! I can continue to use it though no problem! xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh product

Posted by 5447743868156403080 on Sep 01, 2014

The primer is too thick and the pigment alters the shade of the lippy you put over the top. The plumper doesnt plump at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too drying

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Apr 26, 2015

Took a couple of weeks for my lips to heal up because they were left dehydrated from both sides of the product. Better ones out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's garbage

Posted by 5412780010081665634 on Sep 30, 2014

It was broken in the first time I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Plump it

Posted by 5692922635414288707 on Aug 30, 2014

Love it!!! Works like magic for me definitely plumps my lips & allows my lipstick to apply on looking fuller 😘

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible

Posted by 5624857510207106052 on Dec 28, 2014

Me encanta, me aguanta mucho mas la barra de labios incluso despues de haber comido y bebido sigues con color en los labios quizas la aclara un poco pero das una pasada más y ya está, repetiré sin dudarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5047050106038555311 on Sep 05, 2014

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »