EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Price

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

I purchased this 3 piece set basically for the black liquid eyeliner which is probably one of the best liquid liners in the market as it is so easy to use; the other two liners were basically a bonus buy; that was the way I justified the purchase =) I do like the glitter liners for use at night and to give an eye look that extra bit of sparkle. I would repurchase again and add as an extra gift if I was purchasing makeup/makeup basket for a family member or friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best eyeliner i've used.

Posted by 4641072148065795150 on Mar 23, 2014

This eyeliner, especially the black is so pigmented that with one flick your whole eye can be done. Sometimes you do have to go over it once or twice because the brush doesn't soak up the product but overall its a really nice eyeliner for the price. The sparkle ones are also beautifully pigmented but you have to reapply a few times since only a few sparkles stick on the bristle when it comes out of the tube. So if you want the sparkles more visible just stroke some more on. Elf has recently been stocked here in Australian kmart stores so i hope some more aussies get into the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Price, love the black colour only

Posted by Yiota90 on Apr 08, 2014

Very cheap but also effective. Black eye liner rocks. Intense colour, full black the shape of the brush is amazing, helps a lot in order to draw the line in your eye. The other 2 are not "writing" in the eye. 4 stars only for the fact that usable is only the black colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought the set just for the black eyeliner

Posted by marylee on Oct 09, 2013

I was seeking out a vegan black liquid eyeliner and decided to try E.L.F. I'm very happy about the applicator brush, it's perfect and very easy to use. I dislike felt and pen-like applicators. Unfortunately the consistency isn't great, it's pretty watery and needs a couple applications/layers to become opaque. It stays well. I'd recommend using a primer on your lids first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5458231126782960562 on Sep 07, 2015

Black eyeliner is really great, and it lasts really long ( about eight hours ). Eyeliner named Stardust is not that good, so I rated this set lower. Golden eyeliner is okay, you need to put it on your eyes few times to get the real look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice pack!

Posted by dulcesycremas on Jun 09, 2015

I love the three of them!! At first I wasn't sure I was going to like the sparkles, but they are very elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

eyeliner

Posted by 5589671071828302725 on Dec 20, 2014

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

love em.

Posted by 5419295434415832813 on Dec 20, 2014

They stay where you put them. They dont run all over the place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute

Posted by 4707950246700187949 on Dec 30, 2014

Cute; easy to apply and bold sparkles. The only draw backs are that the sparkles did fall into my eye and irritate it but that only happened once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4722637687631803129 on Nov 23, 2014

Super fine brush helps to make a delicate outlined, black is not very pigmented but with two layers is great, very hard

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »