EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5569445432793874730 on Mar 11, 2016

good eyeliners

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Liquid Eyeliner Set, 3 Piece Set, 0.51 fl oz (15 ml)

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on May 29, 2015

Black eyeliner brush has a curve,fell. Golden and silver color well keep,not showered sequins

Was this review helpful to you?

lainerid pidulikumaks päevaks

Posted by 4965366068752390804 on Jan 12, 2015

Ostsin komplekti peamiselt pronksivärvi laineri pärast, see ongi väga hea sära andmiseks. Samas ei saa sellega tõmmata mingit konkreetset joont, seega kasutan musta lainerit all ja pronksisega lisan sära. Hõbedane toimib pronksisega samal põhimõttel. Püsivad hästi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great party bag fillers

Posted by 5668309991749827948 on Oct 22, 2014

Huge hit as party bag fillers! Easy to use, inexpensive and can't go wrong with black and specks of glitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glitter

Posted by 5494717046724935623 on Oct 21, 2014

Love both these glitters, they look fab on and I have had so many comments when wearing them

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than most

Posted by Susamedusa on Oct 11, 2014

Eyeliners dry late, this one doesn't dry as late as the ones from other brands I've tried. As I thought the glitter stuff didnt really show and ended up more in the lashes than on the eyelid. Gave those to my 13 yo niese and she finds them fab (but what else would you think someone who has barely lived would say to glitter make up?).

Was this review helpful to you?

Glitter!

Posted by 5332712160720151545 on Sep 30, 2014

I wouldn't totally reccommend the black liner for precision lines, however I'm used to gel liner. The glitter ones are so cute though! Not totally what I expected, but they're great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eld liquid eyeliner set

Posted by 5651142172163144136 on Sep 05, 2014

I love this set, the colours are beautiful. The black takes a second coat to be transparent hence only 4 stars. The glitters are great if you can find a way to use them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelsey

Posted by 5117383503421445574 on Jul 03, 2014

good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Price, love the black colour only

Posted by Yiota90 on Apr 08, 2014

Very cheap but also effective. Black eye liner rocks. Intense colour, full black the shape of the brush is amazing, helps a lot in order to draw the line in your eye. The other 2 are not "writing" in the eye. 4 stars only for the fact that usable is only the black colour

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »