EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice pack!

Posted by dulcesycremas on Jun 09, 2015

I love the three of them!! At first I wasn't sure I was going to like the sparkles, but they are very elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by 4949568624146837245 on Jan 26, 2015

These are awesome! I'd never used liquid eyeliner before but these are so easy to use and I love layering the sparkles over the black, especially the gold one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute

Posted by 4707950246700187949 on Dec 30, 2014

Cute; easy to apply and bold sparkles. The only draw backs are that the sparkles did fall into my eye and irritate it but that only happened once.

Was this review helpful to you?

love em.

Posted by 5419295434415832813 on Dec 20, 2014

They stay where you put them. They dont run all over the place.

Was this review helpful to you?

eyeliner

Posted by 5589671071828302725 on Dec 20, 2014

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4722637687631803129 on Nov 23, 2014

Super fine brush helps to make a delicate outlined, black is not very pigmented but with two layers is great, very hard

Was this review helpful to you?

eyeliner

Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Oct 27, 2014

The liquid is good and stays on entire day. But the brush should be improved, it is stinging when you try to apply near the corners of the eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

prettiest liners

Posted by 5166537237092592965 on Oct 25, 2014

Very pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

Amaze

Posted by 5447743868156403080 on Sep 01, 2014

I love all elfs liquid liners but these glitters exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5420770732423287828 on Jul 18, 2014

It's perfect and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »