EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love em.

Posted by 5419295434415832813 on Dec 20, 2014

They stay where you put them. They dont run all over the place.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eyeliner

Posted by 5589671071828302725 on Dec 20, 2014

very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5306993633371601238 on Jan 26, 2014

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good thin brush

Posted by 4768389946178589496 on Feb 04, 2014

Wery thin brush, good aplication, doesn't smudge, longlasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

uma beleza.

Posted by 4786675146517880701 on Dec 16, 2013

Minha esposa adourou esse produto, parabéns.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4722637687631803129 on Nov 23, 2014

Super fine brush helps to make a delicate outlined, black is not very pigmented but with two layers is great, very hard

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sheer beauty

Posted by ekstravirgin on Feb 02, 2014

These eyeliners (particularly the glittery ones) are just the icing on the cake on a special night out - I love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by 4949568624146837245 on Jan 26, 2015

These are awesome! I'd never used liquid eyeliner before but these are so easy to use and I love layering the sparkles over the black, especially the gold one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice pack!

Posted by dulcesycremas on Jun 09, 2015

I love the three of them!! At first I wasn't sure I was going to like the sparkles, but they are very elegant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute

Posted by 4707950246700187949 on Dec 30, 2014

Cute; easy to apply and bold sparkles. The only draw backs are that the sparkles did fall into my eye and irritate it but that only happened once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »