EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by 5420770732423287828 on Jul 18, 2014

It's perfect and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amaze

Posted by 5447743868156403080 on Sep 01, 2014

I love all elfs liquid liners but these glitters exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

prettiest liners

Posted by 5166537237092592965 on Oct 25, 2014

Very pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

eyeliner

Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Oct 27, 2014

The liquid is good and stays on entire day. But the brush should be improved, it is stinging when you try to apply near the corners of the eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glitter

Posted by 5494717046724935623 on Oct 21, 2014

Love both these glitters, they look fab on and I have had so many comments when wearing them

Was this review helpful to you?

Great party bag fillers

Posted by 5668309991749827948 on Oct 22, 2014

Huge hit as party bag fillers! Easy to use, inexpensive and can't go wrong with black and specks of glitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glitter!

Posted by 5332712160720151545 on Sep 30, 2014

I wouldn't totally reccommend the black liner for precision lines, however I'm used to gel liner. The glitter ones are so cute though! Not totally what I expected, but they're great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than most

Posted by Susamedusa on Oct 11, 2014

Eyeliners dry late, this one doesn't dry as late as the ones from other brands I've tried. As I thought the glitter stuff didnt really show and ended up more in the lashes than on the eyelid. Gave those to my 13 yo niese and she finds them fab (but what else would you think someone who has barely lived would say to glitter make up?).

Was this review helpful to you?

Eld liquid eyeliner set

Posted by 5651142172163144136 on Sep 05, 2014

I love this set, the colours are beautiful. The black takes a second coat to be transparent hence only 4 stars. The glitters are great if you can find a way to use them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelsey

Posted by 5117383503421445574 on Jul 03, 2014

good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »