EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Glitter

Posted by 5494717046724935623 on Oct 21, 2014

Love both these glitters, they look fab on and I have had so many comments when wearing them

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT LONG LASTING

Posted by 5464899303733060609 on Oct 19, 2014

I have oily eye lids so I want products that not smudge easily, the black one out of the tree transfers up on my eye lid in less than an hour. It was a disappointment for me since I bought them for the black one. I do not have a strong opinion about the other two glittery ones since I never used them.

Was this review helpful to you?

very watery

Posted by 4979512643801212867 on Oct 17, 2014

i can't use the black one at all, it just slides off when trying to apply and when dries looks clumpy and ugly. the glitter-ones are very subtle and nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than most

Posted by Susamedusa on Oct 11, 2014

Eyeliners dry late, this one doesn't dry as late as the ones from other brands I've tried. As I thought the glitter stuff didnt really show and ended up more in the lashes than on the eyelid. Gave those to my 13 yo niese and she finds them fab (but what else would you think someone who has barely lived would say to glitter make up?).

Was this review helpful to you?

Glitter!

Posted by 5332712160720151545 on Sep 30, 2014

I wouldn't totally reccommend the black liner for precision lines, however I'm used to gel liner. The glitter ones are so cute though! Not totally what I expected, but they're great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but..

Posted by 5115675157659188870 on Sep 28, 2014

The black liner's brush is bended and totally can't be use , the other two is very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Eld liquid eyeliner set

Posted by 5651142172163144136 on Sep 05, 2014

I love this set, the colours are beautiful. The black takes a second coat to be transparent hence only 4 stars. The glitters are great if you can find a way to use them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amaze

Posted by 5447743868156403080 on Sep 01, 2014

I love all elfs liquid liners but these glitters exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT SO GOOD

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Aug 29, 2014

Not good quality Not good is smeared

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyeliner

Posted by 5089689560867271805 on Aug 21, 2014

All but the black were dried out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »