EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Elf eyeliner

Posted by 5428945373344853170 on Jan 07, 2014

Pretty good eyeliners. Come exactly how they look in the packet. The black eyeliners tends to wear a bit though.

Was this review helpful to you?

O preto não é bom

Posted by melissavieira on Dec 13, 2013

O delineador preto é meio fluido demais e demora para secar. A aplicação dele é bem difícil. Não gostei. Já os glitters são bem legais. Ficam lindos se forem aplicados sobre alguma sombra ou delineador preto. Se você gosta de glitter, pelo preço, vale a pena.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT SO GOOD

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Aug 29, 2014

Not good quality Not good is smeared

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but..

Posted by 5115675157659188870 on Sep 28, 2014

The black liner's brush is bended and totally can't be use , the other two is very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyeliner

Posted by 5089689560867271805 on Aug 21, 2014

All but the black were dried out!

Was this review helpful to you?

ELF eyeliner set

Posted by 4763021770363552511 on May 23, 2014

Normal use ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

very watery

Posted by 4979512643801212867 on Oct 17, 2014

i can't use the black one at all, it just slides off when trying to apply and when dries looks clumpy and ugly. the glitter-ones are very subtle and nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT LONG LASTING

Posted by 5464899303733060609 on Oct 19, 2014

I have oily eye lids so I want products that not smudge easily, the black one out of the tree transfers up on my eye lid in less than an hour. It was a disappointment for me since I bought them for the black one. I do not have a strong opinion about the other two glittery ones since I never used them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5169797316507448257 on Nov 10, 2014

the brush on the black liner was slightly damaged/faulty that makes application difficult. The pigmentation of the glitter liners is also poor.

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by LouPou83 on Nov 26, 2013

i liked only black color

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »